Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 806 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 162 | Next

This is the best I have ever owned!

By on Wednesday, July 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 155,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best car I have ever driven. So much fun. It's sporty and handles very well. This one is a manual transmission which made it eve more fun to drive. Never had any isssues with it. It still looks and runs beautifully. Just bought a new mercedes so this one is going to my lucky son."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Friday, June 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car, fun to drive, reliable"

Cons: "???"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My wife has had her 06 C280 for 5 years and still loves it. We bought it used for $20K and it has been one of the best cars we have ever owned."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Perfect for my needs

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 109,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Versatile and roomy"

Cons: "Requires premium fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car used, but it acts and looks like a brand new car. Great driving, comfortable on long trips. I'm the "go to " person for carpools. Cargo space easy to use, and back seats easy for one person to put down and then back up. When this car finally wears out after many more years of reliable service, I'll be in the market for another Mercedes station wagon"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Car-especially since it's 13 years of age

By on Tuesday, May 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, handles well on icy roads"

Cons: "Power Seat Motor Defect//1 cup holder//"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I'm the 2nd owner, bought over 4 years ago... Spoke to 1st owner that traded for a Cadillac. She replaced a power seat motor which was draining the battery. Apparently, it's a defect reported by many. Simple and best solution, which was figured out the hard way--unplug the seat motors once positioned. Even the new seat motor was draining the battery, once the new battery was becoming weak, the rear SAM Computer Module and alarm were affected and had to be replaced. Once I worked past the power seat motor defect by unplugging them, it's been a very good, stylish and reliable car; I get compliments on it all the time."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Awesome car, can be expensive

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fast, fun, comfortable, great looking."

Cons: "Maintenance costs..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is a blast to drive. It's fast, handles great, and brakes extremely well, yet is still comfortable enough to take on trips or drive every day. It's gas mileage is so-so, but in the normal range for a V8. It's a very good looking car, but doesn't attract unwanted attention."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 162 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals