Go

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 832 Ratings for the 2001 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 | Next

Good Value

By on Wednesday, October 31, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is a very comfortable and reliable small car. It is a great driving car...it is fun to drive on the highway. The car has great features for the price. The cockpit feel is great for driving but can pose problems with getting in and out of vehicle."

I love this car

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. It's just so fun to drive and Mercedez is a great dealership to do business with. They treat me like a queen!!"

i would pick this car over any other car

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have found driving in this car is a relaxer for me. the only thing i don't care for very much is filling up on gas :)"

great car, very reliable

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"great car, no problems at all."

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"It's a reliable car. But there are issues with quality...inside door handles are coming loose at about 50 K miles...."

By on Sunday, October 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Smooth, stylish ride!

By on Saturday, October 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second C-class MB - I owned a 2005 prior to my 2006. My experience with both vehicles has been nothing shy of fantastic! Very reliable, with an incredibly smooth ride. As a traveling on-site consultant, I spend a lot of time in my vehicles and am now very spoiled. My C280 is an absolute pleasure to drive in all seasons and is amazing how well the 4Matic handles the snow here in NY. Once you drive a Mercedes, you will never own another vehicle!!!"

C280

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love driving this car. I feel safe, I enjoy having the tele aid available. I feel like it is a piece of fine platinum jewelry ! The gas mileage is great. Plenty of trunk room. The servicing is expensive, but the dealership treats you the way anyone would want to be treated. Loaner Mercedes vehicles, pick up delivery service and phone calls to keep you informed."

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very Nice Car. The options are amazing and having the new 6cl instead of the 4cl with the kompressor has made all the difference. The options are perfect for my wife and she absolutely loves driving this sporty car. Not recommended for tall and or wide people. Good value for the money. Resale on these stays high"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 84 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement