Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

2011 Mazda Miata MX-5

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 207 Ratings for the 2006 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 | Next

Love my car

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"It is so good to drive a rear wheel drive car again and this one has such a friendly "cockpit". I laughed at having 4 cupholders in a two seater...but I love it. Fun car!"

Fun!! Fun!! Fun!!

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"A blast to drive!! I was hooked after the test drive! Great handling, styling, brakes, and enough hp for spirited driving. Low insurance rates. The only negatives are rear visibilty and can be cramped for long tips. It is my daily commuter. i sold my other car (96 Maxima 5 spd) because I never drove it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Ride

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"When we moved to Florida we decided that we had to get a convertible. After extensive research, the obvious choice based on price/quality was the MX-5. We have not been desappointed. The torque of this car makes it delightful to catch red lights just so one can accelerate again from 0 mph to whatever the speed limit is! The handling is also superb. The interior is quite comfortable for someone not as tall as me, but I do feel for my taller friends who cannot stretch their legs. In short, this car is much fun to drive! Much better if you are shorter than 6'0"."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best roadster ever!

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love the drive, easy to work with power hard top. This car has alot of get up and go. I can't even think of a better ride for a roadster. A must have for anyone, Young or Old!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Dream car

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Only slight issue is with raising convertible top. Have to get out of car to raise it and no way to do it with twisting your back an odd way. Would be a problem if you had lower back issues. Other than that, I LOVE IT!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda Miata MX-5 near Honolulu. See local deals