Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

1996 Mazda Miata MX-5

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 1990 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 34 | Next

The Best "ZOOM ZOOM"

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this car about 3 years ago and it has been by far the best, the most sporty and the most relreliable car that I have owned. The Miata is pure joy to drive and the most fun on 4 wheels. Do the regular maint on the car and you will have years of dependable miles with no major cash out-put. You owe it to yourself to own a Miata once in your lifetime."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

best vehicle I've ever owned

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

"This is simply the best vehicle I've ever owned. Great fun, tremendously reliable, good gas mileage."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

You do not know what your missing

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"the best little sports car...EVER... very reliable, very fun, great community and support online as well as in most area...miata.net is a great fun way to findle with this car yourself if you choose to or a great way to find people to help you..."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Pretty Good

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I recieved my 92 Miata as my first car and i cant believe how long its lasting. Now with 178k miles on it the only thing i can complain about it is that the factory radio started to mess up a tad, then the drain holes get clogged every now and then, but i have not had any problems out of this car and i LOVE it."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awsome Little Car

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned this car for a few years now and I absolutely LOVE it. It's dependable, quick, and packs a lot of punch for being so small. On top of that, I do a lot of traveling, and it's wonderful in performance and storage (believe it or not). It's easy to fix, in fact, I've fixed it myself. The only downfall is that it is a bit noisy and the back plastic window (if that type of model) is very sensitive and can burn if not kept up and out of the weather. Though all in all, I love this car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda Miata MX-5 near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details