Go

2010 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 197 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 | Next

happy with mazda

By on Monday, April 12, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"great sound, lots of zip with the v6 engine, zoom zoom, fun to drive. Really enjoy all the bells and whistles."

EXCELLENT

By on Wednesday, March 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I have ever drove. Responsive, comfortable, and wonderful to drive."

By on Saturday, February 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

ONE OF THE BEST

By on Tuesday, February 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS IS THE BEST CAR IVE EVER OWNED 2009 MAZDA 6 S WITH THE V6 ,OWNED IT FOR 1 1/2 YEARS WITH NO PROBLEMS OR COMPLAINTS,GREAT PERFORMANCE/AND GAS MILEAGE ALWAYS GETTING COMPLIMENTS FROM OTHER PEOPLE GREAT CAR"

nice luxury car

By on Monday, January 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a good sedan. a bit pricey for a mazda."

Quality Car

By on Thursday, January 14, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"We leased this car last month and ive fallen in love with it, ita awesome on fuel economy and it has good pickup, I think the seats need to be redesigned for better comfort but it is an awesomr car"

Surprising card

By on Thursday, January 07, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was really surprised by the comfort and performance of this car. After driving both the Camry and the Accord, I fell in love with the 6. The only thing that could be better is fuel economy. It's still well worth it!!"

By on Wednesday, December 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car... 09 Mazda

By on Sunday, September 06, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car, got it abt 1/2 year back (2009 model). Have gotten many compliments on styling & I'm glad I got a Mazda vs the competition in its class. The only compliant I have is that you feel the road somewhat (like I read in the reviews its not the Softest Ride)...but thats Fine. Inside the quality looks nice , but they could've done a little better, there are cars w/ better preformance as well but I was looking for Fuel Economy , so I'm glad I got the V4 (was considering the V6) Great car in general, got a Black V4 Grand Touring w/ Convenience + Bose /Moonroof + Tech Package. $29K after title , taxes & fee's... Happy w/ the features & car in general for the price!"

Good Move

By on Wednesday, August 05, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought Sport Sedan in Jan. 09 and have had rave reviews from others about. It drives smooth and has not caused me any upfront problems. Mazda really stepped their game up with the 09 Mazda 6. I have all intentions on upgrading with Mazda in the future."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement