Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 185 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 37 | Next

Awesome Car

By on Friday, April 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I drove the 2009 Mazda 6 and I have never driven a car that has been as smooth and sheek. I definitely want to buy this car."

Great Car

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After a ton of research, including Kelly Blue Book. I traded a 7 year old Mazda Millenia, which had been bullet proof, for the V6 Grand Touring with all the options. I got alot more car, navigation & hands free bluetooth calling,at a price that totally surprised me. Its so much fun to drive and the new styling is awesome. Black Cherry exterior with Beige leather and it turns heads. The v6 engine is quick and handles great. Hopefully 7 years from now it will have been as wise decision as the Millenia. Just a great, fun car to drive wit awesome looks."

My favorite Vehicle

By on Sunday, April 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the sporty feel and the power. I have the Touring Sedan (4 cylinder) with the convenience package as well as the bose/moonroof package. I get on average 25 MPG and that is mainly in town driving. I have received more compliments on how sophisticated and sporty this car looks. I am young and have no kids, and I have always had sports cars. I wanted something that looked like a sports car, but had the space so that others can ride with me comfortably and that is exactly what this car is. I am very pleased."

Not an expert

By on Friday, March 20, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am just your average mom, but the first time I saw the new design commerical for the 2009 model of the 6 I knew I was hooked. I had owned a 2005 3 for 3 years loved it very much with the exception of constantly getting elbowed by my husband every time he drove. So after my husband landed a new position making more, we choose to trade in our beloved 3, and go for the 6. This has got to be the sexiest, most luxuriest non-luxry car I've ever driven or seen. The ride is unbelievable! The lines are incrediable, the options are amazing and there isn't a day that goes by that I don't look at my 6, v6 and am amazed! I wish I had more technical phrases to give you but all i can say is, PLEASE TEST DRIVE ONE!"

NOT HAPPY

By on Wednesday, March 18, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"FIRST TO HAVE THE CAR IN THE AREA AND I AM NOT HAPPY, I CHANGE FROM MAZDA3 5 DOORS 2007 TO MAZDA6 09 AND WAS NOT SMART AT ALL, LOOKING TO TREAD IT IN SOON, ONLY 3200 MILES AND 3 RECALLS SO FAR!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 37 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals