Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2010 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 190 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

By on Wednesday, December 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car... 09 Mazda

By on Sunday, September 06, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car, got it abt 1/2 year back (2009 model). Have gotten many compliments on styling & I'm glad I got a Mazda vs the competition in its class. The only compliant I have is that you feel the road somewhat (like I read in the reviews its not the Softest Ride)...but thats Fine. Inside the quality looks nice , but they could've done a little better, there are cars w/ better preformance as well but I was looking for Fuel Economy , so I'm glad I got the V4 (was considering the V6) Great car in general, got a Black V4 Grand Touring w/ Convenience + Bose /Moonroof + Tech Package. $29K after title , taxes & fee's... Happy w/ the features & car in general for the price!"

Good Move

By on Wednesday, August 05, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought Sport Sedan in Jan. 09 and have had rave reviews from others about. It drives smooth and has not caused me any upfront problems. Mazda really stepped their game up with the 09 Mazda 6. I have all intentions on upgrading with Mazda in the future."

Great Car!!

By on Friday, June 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car!! I bought it Nov 2008 and got a great deal. I paid cash for this car and got a warranty I couldn't pass up. Since I paid cash, the dealer offered me - for as long as I own this car, I would have a lifetime warranty for the engine and transmission, get 4 years maintenance and a rear spoiler. I would recommend this car to anyone."

By on Tuesday, June 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Awesome interior and exterior design, smooth ride, very responsive and definitely attracts attention. Too many accords and camry's out there. Plus I got 2.9% APR and 1500 instant rebate for a touring with 17" wheels. Im happy and satisfied...."

By on Friday, May 22, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, April 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Car

By on Friday, April 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I drove the 2009 Mazda 6 and I have never driven a car that has been as smooth and sheek. I definitely want to buy this car."

Great Car

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After a ton of research, including Kelly Blue Book. I traded a 7 year old Mazda Millenia, which had been bullet proof, for the V6 Grand Touring with all the options. I got alot more car, navigation & hands free bluetooth calling,at a price that totally surprised me. Its so much fun to drive and the new styling is awesome. Black Cherry exterior with Beige leather and it turns heads. The v6 engine is quick and handles great. Hopefully 7 years from now it will have been as wise decision as the Millenia. Just a great, fun car to drive wit awesome looks."

My favorite Vehicle

By on Sunday, April 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the sporty feel and the power. I have the Touring Sedan (4 cylinder) with the convenience package as well as the bose/moonroof package. I get on average 25 MPG and that is mainly in town driving. I have received more compliments on how sophisticated and sporty this car looks. I am young and have no kids, and I have always had sports cars. I wanted something that looked like a sports car, but had the space so that others can ride with me comfortably and that is exactly what this car is. I am very pleased."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals