Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 946 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 36 37 38 | Next

LOVE IT

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for over 2 yrs and love driving it everyday. I love the power and look of the car."

LOVE it!

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my Mazda6 new in '03. Nearly four years later, I've had ZERO problems and absolutely no complaints. A mountain range separates me from many family and friends, so I make monthly trips through challenging terrain. My 6 always responds to the steep hills and sharp corners like a dream! Truly is fun to drive. I didn't expect this much reliabilty from a Mazada, but it has been 100% worry free for almost four years now."

2004 6s 3.0

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Awesome performance, lithe handling and plenty of power. I have had my 6 for little over a year now and I have zero complaints. The five-speed manu-matic transmission works beautifully and all 220 horses definately make it to the ground as the car accelerates quickly and corners as if on rails. Would definately recommned to others."

Hatchbacks ar the best!

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a wonderful car, especially in the hatchback model. I have taken huge exercise bikes, 10 cubic foot fridges, Christmas trees, etc. in the trunk of this thing, which is as big as an suv's. I dont know why hatches havent caught on more, but if you are thinking about a Mazda6 (Which i highly reccomend) i would go for the hatch, you wont regret it!"

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love it its been fun to drive and my freinds love it to ;-)"

Mazda

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is by far the best car i have ever owned... I would highly reccomend it."

Love my 6!

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I ever drove. Love the way it handles and looks. It's always reliable! I would and will get another one if I ever get rid of this one"

good vehicle

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Everything is ok with the car except i have had many problems with an internal cooling fan that stays on and kills the battery. The problem has been fixed 4 times and the last time it blew the whole dashboard. Everything was replace by the dealer but it was still annoying since the car had to get towed. I havent had any other problems with the car."

Get the hatchback!

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is the perfect blend of sport and utility. It's power and speed are more than enough to meet your power needs. I brought this 6 pre-owned a few months before I got married. I was able to fit a bedroom set, a dinning room table and 6 chairs, an entertainment unit and a coffee table and a side table set in this car!! All of that and it still looks like the regular sedan with a wiper blade on the back. If you still want more power just go after-market with upgrades. This car is a true blessing and you will not be disappointed with your purchase."

Mazda6S

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 04 manual transmission for about 1.5 years. No problems, I baby it though.. Keep in garage during the week and only drive on wknds... I love the power after you get into 4th and 5th gear...very smooth ride...Lacking power in 1st and 2nd gear....and Gas Mileage isnt the best 23-24mpg... No regrets.... Zoom Zoom Zoom ;0)"

Great styling with great value

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vechicle for the price, had no problems with the car for the 3 years I have owned it with regular maintanence (oil changes). I love the way they have packaged the vehicle. Would recommend buying this vechicle."

Mazda 6

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Mazda 6 S Sport 5 speed manual. Even I had a transmission problem and one of my break pad gone within a year. I hope it will be the last problem I will have with this car. The dealer took care of the problems, beside the breaks since it was wear out. I love the fact that I pump the gas and it goes. That is what I call it horse power. The interior and exterior is great. It is comfortable inside. The Bose system is great!"

the business mans sportscar

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"its a very nice comfortable car. I like it because of its performance and easy controlls. this isnt a car for someone whos not really into driving. If you love to drive you will love this car. This is a Drivers car!"

Love my Mazda

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is the best I have owened. It drives very smooth. The only thing I can think of is the Automatic transmisson switching from 2nd to 3rd while breaking pulls the car. It doesn't always happen though. The bose system sounds great. The two tone interior is very appealing. The Michellin Tires only lasted 3.5 years. I replaced with Good year. I hope to keep this car for another 4 years."

Smooth ride

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love the smooth ride and comfort of the Mazda 6."

Head-turner!

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I own the Mazda 6S hatchback. Loved the style of the car prior to buying, and naturally, after test driving, absolutely loved the sporty feel. My best friend also loved my car and has traded her car in for one just like mine! I must say that while I am still quite satisfied with my purchase, I have had some issues with the brakes (they seem hesitant at times and the pedal squeaks). The dealership assures me there's nothing wrong. I've also had issues with the transmission stuttering a bit, but nothing too serious. As others have mentioned, the turning radius makes it seems like you're maneuvering a boat, makes it difficult in tight parking situations. Still love it despite the imperfections!"

Great combination of virtues

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What a nice surprise. I had owned a Mazda 6, and found it to be adequate in the performance department, but a bit soft around the edges. The MPS6 changed all of that for me. It is one solid vehicle. Despite the 18 inch wheels and the stiffer suspension, the ride is very good. It may be stiff for some, but I have never found it uncomfortable in any way. The additional torsional rigidity is very noticeable from the time you shut the door until you take on a bumpy curve. Sharp bumps are well damped, and the car never ever feels unsettled. The steering is very good, as well. It is probably one of the best I have driven with a car that operates mostly in FWD...nearly BMW 3-series good. . The seats are just about perfect for me...firm and not overly bolstered, but certainly not flat, eiher. The perforated leather gives just enough grip in the curves. The car has plenty of power in every situation. I never have to shift down to pass at highway speeds. Yes, the clutch is a bit grabby and takes some getting used to. The only things I would say the car is missing is some of the upscale features that others in this price class offer... the Bose stereo is just OK and lacks adjustability, and a trip computer and auxiliary plug would be nice...as would an all season tire option. Great car, Mazda! I am really excited to see what the next generation MPS6 brings to the table to trump this one."

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

No regrets

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have never regretted buying this car! Not once!"

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 36 37 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals