Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2006 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 938 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 94 | Next

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

LOVE IT

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for over 2 yrs and love driving it everyday. I love the power and look of the car."

LOVE it!

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my Mazda6 new in '03. Nearly four years later, I've had ZERO problems and absolutely no complaints. A mountain range separates me from many family and friends, so I make monthly trips through challenging terrain. My 6 always responds to the steep hills and sharp corners like a dream! Truly is fun to drive. I didn't expect this much reliabilty from a Mazada, but it has been 100% worry free for almost four years now."

2004 6s 3.0

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Awesome performance, lithe handling and plenty of power. I have had my 6 for little over a year now and I have zero complaints. The five-speed manu-matic transmission works beautifully and all 220 horses definately make it to the ground as the car accelerates quickly and corners as if on rails. Would definately recommned to others."

Hatchbacks ar the best!

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a wonderful car, especially in the hatchback model. I have taken huge exercise bikes, 10 cubic foot fridges, Christmas trees, etc. in the trunk of this thing, which is as big as an suv's. I dont know why hatches havent caught on more, but if you are thinking about a Mazda6 (Which i highly reccomend) i would go for the hatch, you wont regret it!"

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love it its been fun to drive and my freinds love it to ;-)"

Mazda

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is by far the best car i have ever owned... I would highly reccomend it."

Love my 6!

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I ever drove. Love the way it handles and looks. It's always reliable! I would and will get another one if I ever get rid of this one"

good vehicle

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Everything is ok with the car except i have had many problems with an internal cooling fan that stays on and kills the battery. The problem has been fixed 4 times and the last time it blew the whole dashboard. Everything was replace by the dealer but it was still annoying since the car had to get towed. I havent had any other problems with the car."

Get the hatchback!

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is the perfect blend of sport and utility. It's power and speed are more than enough to meet your power needs. I brought this 6 pre-owned a few months before I got married. I was able to fit a bedroom set, a dinning room table and 6 chairs, an entertainment unit and a coffee table and a side table set in this car!! All of that and it still looks like the regular sedan with a wiper blade on the back. If you still want more power just go after-market with upgrades. This car is a true blessing and you will not be disappointed with your purchase."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 94 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals