Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2005 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 938 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 188 | Next

Mazda6S

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 04 manual transmission for about 1.5 years. No problems, I baby it though.. Keep in garage during the week and only drive on wknds... I love the power after you get into 4th and 5th gear...very smooth ride...Lacking power in 1st and 2nd gear....and Gas Mileage isnt the best 23-24mpg... No regrets.... Zoom Zoom Zoom ;0)"

Great styling with great value

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vechicle for the price, had no problems with the car for the 3 years I have owned it with regular maintanence (oil changes). I love the way they have packaged the vehicle. Would recommend buying this vechicle."

Mazda 6

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Mazda 6 S Sport 5 speed manual. Even I had a transmission problem and one of my break pad gone within a year. I hope it will be the last problem I will have with this car. The dealer took care of the problems, beside the breaks since it was wear out. I love the fact that I pump the gas and it goes. That is what I call it horse power. The interior and exterior is great. It is comfortable inside. The Bose system is great!"

the business mans sportscar

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"its a very nice comfortable car. I like it because of its performance and easy controlls. this isnt a car for someone whos not really into driving. If you love to drive you will love this car. This is a Drivers car!"

Love my Mazda

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is the best I have owened. It drives very smooth. The only thing I can think of is the Automatic transmisson switching from 2nd to 3rd while breaking pulls the car. It doesn't always happen though. The bose system sounds great. The two tone interior is very appealing. The Michellin Tires only lasted 3.5 years. I replaced with Good year. I hope to keep this car for another 4 years."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 188 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals