Go

2004 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 958 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 | Next

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is great looks great and sounds great after my intake was put on i love my mazda even more."

Speed6

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Never had any problems with this car. Exceptional value, for the performance and power you receive."

WOW!

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the perfect sleeper car. The design of the Speed6 is some what understated, but the performance is to die for. Most people have no idea how fast or how well this car handles. For the money there is not a better four door performance car on the market."

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, October 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Gorgeous On The Outside...

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"...But a little cheaper than I'd prefer on the inside. Plastic parts keep randomly falling off. Good gas mileage. Rides smoothly. Poor turning radius - makes squeezing into tight city parking spots quite an adventure. I'll be happy driving mine around for another 5 years, but next time I'll get a Nissan."

Great car

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car. My family loves the comfort, spacious trunk space, and smooth ride with a great sound system. This car is always a eye catcher!"

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun to drive

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Mazda6 has been a great car, great looking sunburst red, super performance and great mileage especially on trips. With air conditioning the mileage for a full tank was 32mpg. Also comfortable on long drives. I also owned a 1988 Mazda MX 6 that I owned for 10 years."

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

LOVE IT

By on Thursday, September 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for over 2 yrs and love driving it everyday. I love the power and look of the car."

LOVE it!

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my Mazda6 new in '03. Nearly four years later, I've had ZERO problems and absolutely no complaints. A mountain range separates me from many family and friends, so I make monthly trips through challenging terrain. My 6 always responds to the steep hills and sharp corners like a dream! Truly is fun to drive. I didn't expect this much reliabilty from a Mazada, but it has been 100% worry free for almost four years now."

2004 6s 3.0

By on Saturday, September 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Awesome performance, lithe handling and plenty of power. I have had my 6 for little over a year now and I have zero complaints. The five-speed manu-matic transmission works beautifully and all 220 horses definately make it to the ground as the car accelerates quickly and corners as if on rails. Would definately recommned to others."

Hatchbacks ar the best!

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a wonderful car, especially in the hatchback model. I have taken huge exercise bikes, 10 cubic foot fridges, Christmas trees, etc. in the trunk of this thing, which is as big as an suv's. I dont know why hatches havent caught on more, but if you are thinking about a Mazda6 (Which i highly reccomend) i would go for the hatch, you wont regret it!"

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love it its been fun to drive and my freinds love it to ;-)"

Mazda

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is by far the best car i have ever owned... I would highly reccomend it."

Love my 6!

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I ever drove. Love the way it handles and looks. It's always reliable! I would and will get another one if I ever get rid of this one"

good vehicle

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Everything is ok with the car except i have had many problems with an internal cooling fan that stays on and kills the battery. The problem has been fixed 4 times and the last time it blew the whole dashboard. Everything was replace by the dealer but it was still annoying since the car had to get towed. I havent had any other problems with the car."

Get the hatchback!

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is the perfect blend of sport and utility. It's power and speed are more than enough to meet your power needs. I brought this 6 pre-owned a few months before I got married. I was able to fit a bedroom set, a dinning room table and 6 chairs, an entertainment unit and a coffee table and a side table set in this car!! All of that and it still looks like the regular sedan with a wiper blade on the back. If you still want more power just go after-market with upgrades. This car is a true blessing and you will not be disappointed with your purchase."

Mazda6S

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 04 manual transmission for about 1.5 years. No problems, I baby it though.. Keep in garage during the week and only drive on wknds... I love the power after you get into 4th and 5th gear...very smooth ride...Lacking power in 1st and 2nd gear....and Gas Mileage isnt the best 23-24mpg... No regrets.... Zoom Zoom Zoom ;0)"

Great styling with great value

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vechicle for the price, had no problems with the car for the 3 years I have owned it with regular maintanence (oil changes). I love the way they have packaged the vehicle. Would recommend buying this vechicle."

Mazda 6

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Mazda 6 S Sport 5 speed manual. Even I had a transmission problem and one of my break pad gone within a year. I hope it will be the last problem I will have with this car. The dealer took care of the problems, beside the breaks since it was wear out. I love the fact that I pump the gas and it goes. That is what I call it horse power. The interior and exterior is great. It is comfortable inside. The Bose system is great!"

the business mans sportscar

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"its a very nice comfortable car. I like it because of its performance and easy controlls. this isnt a car for someone whos not really into driving. If you love to drive you will love this car. This is a Drivers car!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement