Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,035 - $24,009.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,445

Fair Purchase Price $23,403
Fair Market Range ($23,035 - $24,009)

Invoice $25,326
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 335 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 67 | Next

love it

By on Tuesday, December 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"If only you could give a 10 rating...been driving for awhile now and love everything about it. More pep than you'll ever need. I love the style vs. the competition, and the road manners that a Honda owner can only dream about. Sticks in the corners with little body roll and comes out flying!!! Plus Mazda's lease specials leave the others behind also. Win-Win or in Mazda Speak Zoom-Zoom!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my Mazda3

By on Sunday, December 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I'm 17 years old and the new Mazda3 is my first car. My parents got me the S Sport version and i absolutly love it. It has plenty of room for me and my friends, and not to mention it has plenty of get-up-and-go. I am definitly not ashamed to be seen in this car. It has all of the accessories i could ever want or need including the awesome ipod jack with the wireless audio option. My Mazda3 definitly doesn't disappoint."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Totally satisfied

By on Tuesday, November 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have about 2800 miles on it now. I always try to take it out on a drive and find the longer route home... Its just fun to drive. I looked at Corolla and Civic before I bought this one. I just loved the Interiors and it feels like I am sitting in a much more expensive car. I actually liked the interiors better than the camry or civic or even a mazda 6. And it has way more standard features like the bluetooth for example. The Bluetooth works flawlessly. Just amazing. No problem with the voice quality at my end or at the receivers end."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

not good

By on Tuesday, November 10, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I paid 18,200 including everything for this car, i sport sedan base one. Just one week, the tire pressure indicator turned on, but the all the tires are ok, not flat tire. so i think thats the problem of sensor. btw, this i sport doesnt have power lock, or keyless entry or cruise control. recommend i touring, but you can ask for the same price."

Loud noise

By on Tuesday, October 20, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"When you turn on the car after 8 hours of rest, a typical night or day at work. the car makes a loud CA-CHUNK NOISE!!!! I own a new 2010 mazda 3 and would not recommend this because of the loud noise that is made!!!!!"

1 person out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 67 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details