Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,850 - $23,509.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,995

Fair Purchase Price $23,180
Fair Market Range ($22,850 - $23,509)

Invoice $23,938

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 338 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 68 | Next

By on Thursday, February 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Reliable!!!

By on Sunday, February 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Mazda3 is a perfect vehicle when it comes to style and reliability!! Good for young individuals who attend college. Cheap in gas! the best thing about it is that the Mazda3 tends to stay on high value if you want to sell it or give it in as a trade in! The ONLY thing that bothered me about it (I noticed 4 mths later) is that the back seat have limited space! If you have long legs DO NOT RIDE ON THE BACK! or if you have children that require the use of car seats, you will have a tough time! Other than that, the Mazda # is a very nice vehicle!! I've driven it across the country and ZERO problems!!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my car

By on Tuesday, February 01, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Mazda 3 is a great car and very fun to drive. The seats are comfortable and the ride is tight and smooth. Love the Bose stereo too. Great car, high quality materials, great price. Save your money and stay away from the luxuries - this car has it all and then some. Highly recommended."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

nice car

By on Friday, January 28, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"value drive ability and fuel milage is very good, toyota honda cant compete with its overall value"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A real Go-Kart

By on Thursday, January 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is fun to drive.....it keeps your interest on the long highway drives or on the way to get groceries. I like the styling and I am surprised how much stuff I can stuff into it. My gas mileage ranges from 25-31MPG, but I am not real heavy on the pedal. Fit/finish are good and the ride/road noise is slightly better than what you would expect from this class car. Handling/braking is excellent. The optional Bose system is awesome. My two complaints are a leaky sunroof in very heavy rains (have had the dealer look at twice now) and this model has no temperature gauge.....driving thru the desert in August with the A/C on, you really want to monitor the temp. I plan on keeping this car and hopefully it will be my grocery-getter go-kart for the next 15 years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 68 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.