Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,850 - $23,509.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,995

Fair Purchase Price $23,180
Fair Market Range ($22,850 - $23,509)

Invoice $23,938

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 340 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 68 | Next

Love love love it!

By on Thursday, May 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "price, fun, comfortable, powerful"

Cons: "No cruise control or keyless entry with standard model."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just bought a new 2011 Mazda 3 one week ago but I love it. I keep looking for excuses to drive a little extra since I got it. Powerful for a small and fun"

By on Sunday, May 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2011 hatchback S

By on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this vehicle for 1 month. Likes: Bose audio system, safety systems, HANDLING and POWER for 2.5 L, and just over all feel driving. I have had BMW X3, Volvo S60, and several Hondas, but for the money this car is just fun. Bought car as back and forth to work car(30-40 miles per day), I find myself looking for reasons to cruise a bit further on the way home or find a twisty section of highway. Besides the Bose audio, you don't find stability, traction control, 6 air bags on Hondas in similar pricing, soft touch dash, Bluetooth phone and audio from my MP3's on my cell, awesome seating and LOOOOOKS from admirers as you pass by. Car is Liquid Silver Metallic and shimmers in the sun. Dislikes are few: Autoshift tranny shifting is reversed from most Forward to upshift , back to down shift, I'm 6 ft 220, seat a bit narrow but not uncomfortable, radio self tuning not sequential numbering, blind spot over left shouder without really cranking head, have to have dealer adjust preferences for some items(3 blink lane change, interior lighting timing). Minor stuff, but then nothings perfect"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, May 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The best small car... period!

By on Monday, May 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"3rd Mazda 3... traded in 2007 MazdaSpeed 3 because 2 teenage daughters with license. Very refined and much nicer than our 2008 Mazda 3. Loaded, and expect the value to hold well like my Speed 3. BT and Bose well worth it! Leather is a nice feature and love the automatic headlights and rain sensing wipers. Very solid and the 2.5 is lively for this small car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 68 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.