Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,983 - $16,656.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $18,345

Fair Purchase Price $16,238
Fair Market Range ($15,983 - $16,656)

Invoice $17,848
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 335 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 67 | Next

3 SPEED

By on Tuesday, November 02, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Zoom Zoom Baby!"

LOVE This Car!!!

By on Monday, November 01, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought this car two weeks ago. I did loads of research before purchasing it. I was mainly concerned with getting better fuel milage, wanted the dark interior (I have a 5 year old and a mechanic as a fiance), and the manual tranny. I got all that and more for under 18k...This is the best car I have ever owned and I have had a lot of cars. Has so many extra features that make me love the car more every time I get in it. Tons of room for a compact car and so much fun to drive...LOVE the telescoping steering wheel colomn. If you can find something better..........BUY IT! However, you won't..not for the price!"

Soooo much fun, it should be illegal

By on Tuesday, October 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought a fully loaded 2011 Mazda 3 over a week ago. Oh my, this baby is WICKED FUN. The interior is spacious enough for 4 adults, 5 if you've got that many friends. :) And the drive. Wow. It feels like a sporty race car, that's how much fun it is. My passengers are floored when I tell them it has only a 4 cyl engine. The gas mileage is pretty good for this type of vehicle. I could probably get better gas mileage, but then again, with the way I've been having fun with it, I don't expect to in the near future. I gave it a 4 star for Reliability because I've only owned it for little over a week but I don't anticipate any huge problems since I've heard (and read) that Mazdas are pretty awesome cars. Highly recommended. Zoom Zoom!"

spees 3 vary fast

By on Monday, October 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"bought a speed 3 a few months ago vary fast priced lancer evo. and subaru sti the mazda was the better car for the $"

All around value

By on Tuesday, October 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the performance and ease of use. The advanced key, auto headlights, auto a/c, responsive acceleration, memory power seat, strong braking, excellent Bose sound, navigation and function display in line of sight, good gas mileage and all the bells & whistles found on luxury cars makes this car very comfortable and easy to live with. The price to features ratio makes it a great value. I just get in (no need to get keys out) and enjoy the drive. It is especially great in stop and go driving. i have had the 2010 Mazda3 s Grand Touring sedan with all options for 3,000 miles."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 67 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details