Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $17,251 - $18,082.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $20,020

Fair Purchase Price $17,525
Fair Market Range ($17,251 - $18,082)

Invoice $19,183
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 340 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 68 | Next

By on Wednesday, May 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got the Masda 3 s Sport with the 2.5 engine and absolutly love everything about the vechicle. Love driving in two lane streets and passing vechicles with the pick up it has. Specially like the speed I can maintain during turns. This vechicle defenitly delivers the Zoom-Zoom as advertized. Everyone I know loves the car inside and out. But have to admit it was the interior that did it for me. I was comparing the interior to mitsubishi lancer, and other sporty sedans but the 3 doesnt have competition. Bluetooth works perfectly fine. The BOSE system with the moon roof makes you want to have any excuse to go for a drive!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Wednesday, May 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I recommend buying the S Sport Mazda 3. I purchased one a few days ago and love it! Great car for when me and wife have kids, and really sporty for me. Love the ambient lighting as you enter the vehicle, and when you drive at night. I love the bluetooth capability to drive hands free.. Also people complained about road noise.. I dont think its bad at all, pretty minimal. Great car, we got 2000 off the sticker and 0% financing.. Look forward to many happy years in this car, great purchase.. And most likely reliable.. Consumer reports ranked previous models of the Mazda 3 high on reliability"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Mazda 3 Hatchback

By on Friday, April 30, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have driven a friend's new Mazda 3 a number of times now, and I love the way it handles. HOWEVER, it has HUGE blind spots in the rear, easily big enough to hide an 18 wheeler. That aspect needs some serious redesign."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, April 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"2.0L 5spd man. avg 34 mpg (mostly highway) has all power options with sunroof and bose. Great car, comfortable, smooth, overall an enjoyable ride. Perfect commuter."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Bluetooth

By on Monday, April 26, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"I've only had this car for 2 months, I bought the car because of the bluetooth and navigation system (don't waste your time and money). I've spent many, many hours on the phone with Mazda and cell phone companies trying to find a phone that is compatible with this car. The bluetooth system does not work with many phones-do not waste your money and buy a car with the system installed.... Plus the navigation screen is useless. The cars suspension sounds like it's worn out."

4 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 68 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.