Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Cars
Go

2012 Mazda MAZDA3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 321 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 65 | Next

Love it

By on Monday, May 17, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I absolutely love my new Mazda3 and I'm so glad I didn't go after a Nissan or Toyota at all. I was considering all brands and when I saw the 2010 Mazda3 come out, I had to test drive it and I am so glad I bought it. I have one child and there's enough room inside, the throttle is quite nice and it's really a joy to drive. I literally like driving more now that I have this car!"

By on Wednesday, May 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got the Masda 3 s Sport with the 2.5 engine and absolutly love everything about the vechicle. Love driving in two lane streets and passing vechicles with the pick up it has. Specially like the speed I can maintain during turns. This vechicle defenitly delivers the Zoom-Zoom as advertized. Everyone I know loves the car inside and out. But have to admit it was the interior that did it for me. I was comparing the interior to mitsubishi lancer, and other sporty sedans but the 3 doesnt have competition. Bluetooth works perfectly fine. The BOSE system with the moon roof makes you want to have any excuse to go for a drive!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Wednesday, May 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I recommend buying the S Sport Mazda 3. I purchased one a few days ago and love it! Great car for when me and wife have kids, and really sporty for me. Love the ambient lighting as you enter the vehicle, and when you drive at night. I love the bluetooth capability to drive hands free.. Also people complained about road noise.. I dont think its bad at all, pretty minimal. Great car, we got 2000 off the sticker and 0% financing.. Look forward to many happy years in this car, great purchase.. And most likely reliable.. Consumer reports ranked previous models of the Mazda 3 high on reliability"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Mazda 3 Hatchback

By on Friday, April 30, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have driven a friend's new Mazda 3 a number of times now, and I love the way it handles. HOWEVER, it has HUGE blind spots in the rear, easily big enough to hide an 18 wheeler. That aspect needs some serious redesign."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, April 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"2.0L 5spd man. avg 34 mpg (mostly highway) has all power options with sunroof and bose. Great car, comfortable, smooth, overall an enjoyable ride. Perfect commuter."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA3 near Honolulu. See local deals