Go

2011 Mazda MAZDA3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 389 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 39 | Next

Good

By on Saturday, March 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "compact, fuel economy, interior appearance"

Cons: "sits low, back leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Nice car! I get about 33 mpg highway and 26 city. Interior is stylish. Pretty good "get up and go" power for a 4 cyl. I do hope that your passengers are tiny though because the leg room in back is minimal. Trunk does have surprisingly a lot of room though. Also has very good turn radius."

very good car

By on Monday, March 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"driving Mazda 3 sports is real pleasure. It's comfortable, gives sporty feel with cool interior."

Love this car

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive fast reliable cool looking"

Cons: "front wheel drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its fun its fast and apparently it holds it's value well would buy again."

love this car

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast, sporty, very fun,"

Cons: "nothing besides the stock tires."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very well worth the money. you will need to get Rally Armor mud flaps, due to the debris that gets through from the tires. very fast and if you get the COBB cold air intake, you will be able to hear the turbo and will make it quicker. AWESOME and i love this car."

Best Vehicle I've owned

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely love this car. It's fun to drive, but still gets great gas mileage. Two of my friends liked it so much that they bought identical ones(different colors)."

Great car

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to mod"

Cons: "Torque steer is bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fast and fun to drive!"

Love it

By on Saturday, January 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "reliable, fun, great looking"

Cons: "NOT a family car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second Mazda3, and I love this one, and the last one. I did have a baby recently, though, and it barely fits our needs. You literally can't have someone sit in the front seat while the car seat is in the back, making family trips for my husband's car. Great for a single person!"

GREAT VALUE WICKED 3RD AND 4TH GEARS.

By on Tuesday, January 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FAST FUN AND AFFORDABLE!"

Cons: "TOURQUE STEER HARSH RIDE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"SICK TOURQUE STEER, HOLD ON TIGHT OR YOUR GOING RIGHT!! LOL DONT BUY THIS CAR FOR RIDE COMFORT. IT IS COMFY BUT BONE CHARRING HARD SUSPENSION. BUT OTHER THEN THAT THERE ARE NO FAULTS. PRACTICAL AND FAST!"

A bargain for the auto enthusiast.

By on Monday, January 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,700

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Rock solid high performance fun."

Cons: "Noise and tight interior."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has great performance, slot-car handling plus a lot of amenities for the money. This Mazdaspeed is not at all like the regular Mazda3. I could be happier with a little less noise and that is the only reason I gave a 4/5 Overall Rating. Nevertheless, I traded a 2007 MS3 for this one, so I knew what I was getting."

love my mazda 3!

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfy and good on gas!"

Cons: "not any i can think of!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good on mileage! super comfy! no complaints!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 39 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA3 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement