Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Mazda MAZDA3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1189 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 119 | Next

Best Compact Out There

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have yet to regret purchasing this vehicle, it's fun to drive, economical, has been totally reliable and it's a good looking car."

Love it!!!

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car. Very stylish, very comfortable, just perfect for me and my family."

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A Civic, except stylish

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I expected this vehicle to have more power than it gave me, but I am satisfied."

Great Car...dependable

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had the Mazda 3 for almost 3 years... it has never needed ANY major mechanical work and it has held it value remarkably well. My family is growing so I need a bigger ride now; the trade in value is more than I would have expected three years later. Sad to sell... fun car, extremely dependable, great on gas, HUGE trunk and glove compartment, a lot of nice features (triptronic manual shifting is awesome, best steering wheel controls around and great air conditioning). I would urge the guy who is having the problems with his air blowing on his feet to check with the dealer because mine does not do any of those things that he listed. I have the "i" and it has great pickup. It does lack room in the back seat (probably why the trunk is so large). Stylish; nothing but compliments from friends and family when I first got it."

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

No Problems at All

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Excellent car. I have not had any problems whatsoever. Looks good, is competitively priced, and has all of the comforts I want in a car. Very satisfied."

lot of car for the money

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"excellent vehicle, very easy to drive, plenty of power, and still gets ave of 33 miles per gallon, fantastic deal"

This is a great car!

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've gotten nearly 40 mpg without paying the premium prices Toyota requires for a hybrid. I can't say enough about this car. My only complaint is the road noise and I wish the suspension was a little easier on bumps. But, no matter what, you should drive this car if you're considering anything else in this class!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 119 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA3 near Honolulu. See local deals