Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Mazda MAZDA3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1199 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 | Next

WHAT I'VE DREAMED OF.

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It took 4 long months of looking at other vehicles but never could find a car that could shake the feeling I had for this car. This was the First car I have ever purchased and regreted not buying it the first day I went out to look for a car. Let's put it this way, I've had the car for 1month and 2days and have already put 2,182miles on it. I can't stop driving it, All I hear when I close my eyes is, "ZOOM, ZOOM , ZOOM"....!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car! I have had it for a year and am selling it unfortunately, but ONLY b/c I am getting a company car. It's very spunky and I love the styling. The audio controls on the steering wheel are one of my many favorite features, along with the factory installed Sirius! I chose this car over the Corolla and am so glad I made that decision! You can't go wrong with the Mazda3!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great vehicle, what a style !

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the Mazda 3. I used to own a Mazda 6 that I had to sell because I moved out of the country, and when I came back I went straight to Mazda to see the Mazda 6. I saw the Mazda 3 and fell for it. I love the drive, I would like a little more power but I think it is great for a 4 cylinder, already ! It;s very comfortable, easy to drive, I just love it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Car!

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car very much. It is cute, comfortable and reliable. Good gas mileage and handling. I could not be more pleased."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

EXCELLENT CAR

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Mazda 3 Hatchback GT. I use to own a Mini Cooper and I love this Mazda even more (trust me that's ALOT)!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

siqq car

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had never even really heard of the 3 5 or 6 when I came to the Mazda dealership and it was amazing I test drove it and the tiptronic feature on every model is awesome the size of the engine Is what impressed me coming from driving an 03' corolla with a lousy 1.8 then driving the 3 with the 2.3 that .5 liters makes a huge difference..."

Mazda 3

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Loved the car."

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great sporty sedan

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has been wonderfully reliable, no problems with performance based on just regular maintainance. Great gas mileage for both city and highway, yet also has fun 'pick-up'. I love the sporty look of the vehicle, but there's also plenty of room for my passengers and a large trunk for storage space. The Consumer Report rated this vehicle very highly, and I agree."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

zoommmmmmmmm

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vehicle. Much better than civic or corolla."

Awesome Car!

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car in Nov'06. I have had no problems with it. It is spunky and stylish. I have the GT-Hatchback with leather, bose, sunroof, etc...everything except Nav. I got it for under 21K. I traded an Infiniti G35 and have no regrets. All my friends like it and two have got their own. It's a great car with many features!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Zoom Zoom

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for 3 yrs and still I am stopped and asked by many what I think of the car. Mine is loaded, black leather with yellow exterior and is the sport version. The handling is superb. It is really a great car, lots of zoom, zoom. The manual really has great pick up and go. The battery was unreliabe after 2 yrs but they are not reliable much after that anyway. Loved this car so much I went out and bought the 2007 version. Can't wait to see what 2008 brings."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

First New car ever, very happy

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This was the first car I bought brand new and have had it for over a year and 16k+ miles. Never any problems with the car. It is not very comfortable for a lot of highway driving, so if that is your thing buy a civic. It is very versitile and I have been able to put more in the back of my Mazda than my wifes Maxima. I average 29mpg and my commute is basically back roads. So not Highway but not stop&go either. The clutch engages very far up, which is a big difference from a honda/acure, and the gearbox travel is pretty long. You cannot beat the power, this car moves."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best car ever owned

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Where to begin. This car is sexy. And it handles really well, while still getting good gas mileage. And durable! I had a guy hit me this winter, and put me in a wall at 60mph on the interstate. One little dent in the fender, and a new bumper later, I'm pretty much good as new. Any other sedan in that class would have accordianed beyond repair. Why anyone would look at a Corolla or Civic when this car is on the market is beyond me. And you'll notice I don't even consider the Cobalt or any of those domestic 'competitors'. I'm sorry, I've driven them all, researched them all, and none can hold a candle to the 3 for the money in its class. Only complaint: why can't they make the mazdaspeed in a sedan???? Do you hear me Mazdaspeed????"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Good car - not perfect

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

"Perfect reliability- good performance, great handling but mediocre mileage (2.3 L - 28 mpg) and way too much road noise with a harsh ride."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car, great price

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got mine fully loaded, leather, the works for a little less than $21k. Really great car, surprised by the pick up for such a small engine, super fun to drive. The best driving I have had with this is on the no traffic highways and on open roads in the country where it is fun to drive. This is a tough car to beat for the money, gas mileage and fun."

i'll have another one

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i'll have another mazda 3 to own if i have the money. great car, great value and good safety feature. i love the accesories that came with our mazda 3 s touring."

Best Compact Out There

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have yet to regret purchasing this vehicle, it's fun to drive, economical, has been totally reliable and it's a good looking car."

Love it!!!

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car. Very stylish, very comfortable, just perfect for me and my family."

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A Civic, except stylish

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I expected this vehicle to have more power than it gave me, but I am satisfied."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA3 near Honolulu. See local deals