Go

2005 Mazda MAZDA3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1236 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 124 | Next

Looks and Handles Well

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had the car for 1.5yrs. Bought it new and love it...except for one thing. The A/C is horrible. I noticed this last summer after getting the car. It gets cool but no where near what it should and believe me it gets hot here (esp. w/a black car). I took it to the dealer and they said I needed to push some other little button and the A/C button. Ok, so I did and it still makes no difference. Then I take it back and they then tell me that there is some 'new A/C units' that are being put in the cars. I have no clue what they are talking about. A/C to me is supposed to be cold not cool. But my friend who also owns one... his A/C is very cold. Why? I have no clue."

Love it!

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"As compared to other vehicles in the past, I'm impressed. The interier is good quality, the stereo is great. Stick shift makes all the difference. I easily get 32 mpg. I have nightmares I've traded it in!"

Fast,sexy,RED

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Pretty much the best vehicle i have ever owned."

it is ok

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Cool small car, best buy for the money! Runs great and has outstanding mpg! I drive 5 speed but automatic is ok also! Front seats could be more comfortable..."

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great reliable sporty car

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Love my Mazda 3i.... only thing I would change would be I wish the cloth seats were a little more comfortable..."

My Favorite Car Ever

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE my Mazda 3. It gets good gas mileage, has plenty of "giddyup and go," responds quickly, is great around turns, and gets plenty of looks. I'd buy it again if I had the chance!"

Great little car!

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my Mazda3 for about a month now and I've put almost 2K miles on it. So far it's been great, it gets excellent gas mileage (35mpg), it looks good, it's got good features for an entry level model, it handles very well and it is very peppy compared to it's competitors. I really like my car so far, my only complaint would be that the seat are somewhat narrow, but it's not really that big of a deal."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 124 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA3 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement