Go

2005 Mazda MAZDA3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1233 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 124 | Next

it is ok

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Cool small car, best buy for the money! Runs great and has outstanding mpg! I drive 5 speed but automatic is ok also! Front seats could be more comfortable..."

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great reliable sporty car

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Love my Mazda 3i.... only thing I would change would be I wish the cloth seats were a little more comfortable..."

My Favorite Car Ever

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE my Mazda 3. It gets good gas mileage, has plenty of "giddyup and go," responds quickly, is great around turns, and gets plenty of looks. I'd buy it again if I had the chance!"

Great little car!

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my Mazda3 for about a month now and I've put almost 2K miles on it. So far it's been great, it gets excellent gas mileage (35mpg), it looks good, it's got good features for an entry level model, it handles very well and it is very peppy compared to it's competitors. I really like my car so far, my only complaint would be that the seat are somewhat narrow, but it's not really that big of a deal."

Great, reliable car

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my Mazda3 for almost 2 years; never had one mechanical difficulty; gas mileage is accurate- even better if you manually shift the gears. I can't say enough good things about this vehicle; I do long distance and city driving- the car hugs the road and turns easily, in high winds it does not sway; I think it is a wonderful value for the money!"

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

funnest car ever owned

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the mAZDA 3 HAS BEEN THE FUNNEST CAR I HAVE EVR OWNED IT IS CUTE AND STYLISH AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE IT ALSO HAS EVERYTHING IN IT THAT I HAVE EVER WANTED IN A CAR"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 124 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA3 near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement