Go

2004 Mazda MAZDA3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1234 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next

By on Saturday, November 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun Little Sports car...

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"1st Mazda we have owned. It is fun to drive and has great brakes. Very nice style on inside and out. Good gas milage for highway 31 and been on average about 25 in the city. I have the Grand Touring S with the 2.3 and it will move out worth the one to two MPG over the 2.0 engine. Can't go wrong for the under 20K price tag... This Zoom- Zoom is FUN. Only Problem has been the cargo holder."

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED...AND THE MOST FUN!

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I'M 6'8" AND MY WIFE IS 4'11" AND WE CAN BOTH FIT IN THE DRIVER'S SEAT WITH EASE BECASUE OF THE ADJUSTABLE SEATS AND STEARING WHEEL. PLENTY OF H.P. AND FUN TO DRIVE THOUGH THE CORNERS, AND STILL GET FAILRLY GOOD GAS MILEAGE. I RECOMENDED TO A FRIEND TO BUY ONE AND THREE WEEKS LATER HE BOUGHT ONE...THAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF"

Great little car, great value!

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my Mazda3 for 3 months and about 4000 miles. It has excellent fit and finish, the interior and exterior design are very polished and look more expensive. The engine is peppy and the manual transmission shifts smooth. The car has standard steering wheel radio controls which I love. It's feels roomy in all seats, and feels more like a larger car. My only complaint is that the drivers seat is a little narrow, I'm 6'5" and leg room is fine but the seat is a little on the small side. But that is really grabbing to find something wrong with it, it gets EXCELLENT mpg as well, usually 30 city and 36 highway. I would reccommend it to anyone, my only wish is that I had sprung for the touring model with power windows and locks, oh well it's still a great car that I plan on keeping for a long time."

By on Monday, October 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Little Car

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The Mazda 3 Grand Touring Sedan is a great little car in its price range. Styling, handling, and available options are top notch. I've had only one problem with the car, the AC/Radio display had to be replaced under warranty. Suggested improvements: Reduce road noise, provide more interior leather colors, reduce brake noise, replace cartridge oil filter with a conventional spin-on."

Looks and Handles Well

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had the car for 1.5yrs. Bought it new and love it...except for one thing. The A/C is horrible. I noticed this last summer after getting the car. It gets cool but no where near what it should and believe me it gets hot here (esp. w/a black car). I took it to the dealer and they said I needed to push some other little button and the A/C button. Ok, so I did and it still makes no difference. Then I take it back and they then tell me that there is some 'new A/C units' that are being put in the cars. I have no clue what they are talking about. A/C to me is supposed to be cold not cool. But my friend who also owns one... his A/C is very cold. Why? I have no clue."

Love it!

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"As compared to other vehicles in the past, I'm impressed. The interier is good quality, the stereo is great. Stick shift makes all the difference. I easily get 32 mpg. I have nightmares I've traded it in!"

Fast,sexy,RED

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Pretty much the best vehicle i have ever owned."

it is ok

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Cool small car, best buy for the money! Runs great and has outstanding mpg! I drive 5 speed but automatic is ok also! Front seats could be more comfortable..."

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great reliable sporty car

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Love my Mazda 3i.... only thing I would change would be I wish the cloth seats were a little more comfortable..."

My Favorite Car Ever

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE my Mazda 3. It gets good gas mileage, has plenty of "giddyup and go," responds quickly, is great around turns, and gets plenty of looks. I'd buy it again if I had the chance!"

Great little car!

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my Mazda3 for about a month now and I've put almost 2K miles on it. So far it's been great, it gets excellent gas mileage (35mpg), it looks good, it's got good features for an entry level model, it handles very well and it is very peppy compared to it's competitors. I really like my car so far, my only complaint would be that the seat are somewhat narrow, but it's not really that big of a deal."

Great, reliable car

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my Mazda3 for almost 2 years; never had one mechanical difficulty; gas mileage is accurate- even better if you manually shift the gears. I can't say enough good things about this vehicle; I do long distance and city driving- the car hugs the road and turns easily, in high winds it does not sway; I think it is a wonderful value for the money!"

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

funnest car ever owned

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the mAZDA 3 HAS BEEN THE FUNNEST CAR I HAVE EVR OWNED IT IS CUTE AND STYLISH AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE IT ALSO HAS EVERYTHING IN IT THAT I HAVE EVER WANTED IN A CAR"

Just a couple issues

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"#1 the microscopic steering wheel is broken & no one seems able to fix it. #2 the pedals are kind of close together. #3 no trunk button on the key fob. Other than that, I love my Mazda3! No problems whatsoever!"

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"So fun to drive, easy to maintain, excellent mileage. Unbelievably happy owner!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA3 near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement