Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2004 Mazda MAZDA3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 1194 Ratings for the 2004 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 | Next

Great Car...dependable

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had the Mazda 3 for almost 3 years... it has never needed ANY major mechanical work and it has held it value remarkably well. My family is growing so I need a bigger ride now; the trade in value is more than I would have expected three years later. Sad to sell... fun car, extremely dependable, great on gas, HUGE trunk and glove compartment, a lot of nice features (triptronic manual shifting is awesome, best steering wheel controls around and great air conditioning). I would urge the guy who is having the problems with his air blowing on his feet to check with the dealer because mine does not do any of those things that he listed. I have the "i" and it has great pickup. It does lack room in the back seat (probably why the trunk is so large). Stylish; nothing but compliments from friends and family when I first got it."

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

No Problems at All

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Excellent car. I have not had any problems whatsoever. Looks good, is competitively priced, and has all of the comforts I want in a car. Very satisfied."

lot of car for the money

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"excellent vehicle, very easy to drive, plenty of power, and still gets ave of 33 miles per gallon, fantastic deal"

This is a great car!

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've gotten nearly 40 mpg without paying the premium prices Toyota requires for a hybrid. I can't say enough about this car. My only complaint is the road noise and I wish the suspension was a little easier on bumps. But, no matter what, you should drive this car if you're considering anything else in this class!"

smart buy

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I downgraded from an SUV and thought I would miss the power and room, but this little car with the little price tag has really surprised me! But definitely go with the 5-speed for the fun factor. My only gripe is that the trunk either has to be released from inside the car or use the key, no toggle. But my whole family has enjoyed the Mazda and actually look forward to going anywhere in it!! It was a great decision to buy this awesome little car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent Car

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car!!!"

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I LOVE MY SP 2.3

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have turned so many of my friends onto the mazda 3 and mazda 6. I love my car and would tell anyone that is looking for a great car that has style to go for this... At least 5 or 6 people I know got the mazda after seeing mine.. I LOVE IT!"

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA3 near Honolulu. See local deals