Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mazda CX-9 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,697 - $28,692.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,815

Fair Purchase Price $27,946
Fair Market Range ($27,697 - $28,692)

Invoice $29,202
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 258 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 52 | Next

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, June 08, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this vehicle for a little over a year and love it. However, we have had a problem with they keyless system. The key doesn't work at times, even if you take it out and put the actual key in the ignition, it will remain locked. This happened last summer on vacation 2000 miles away from home. It happened several other times and the dealer just doesn't care at all. Says there is nothing they can do and they have never heard of it happening. That makes me not want to buy another mazda and this is my 4th mazda"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Very Nice

By on Thursday, June 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This review is coming from a car guy. My wife and I needed a family suv that's easy to park in the city and had a third row. This fit the bill better than any of the competition. Very good choice. The performance is great. It drives like a sport sedan. Sliding second row is great. A little thirsty, but its a big suv w/ 3 rows. Fit and finish are top notch. I hope CX-9 doesnt catch on to the masses. I have the only on on the block and it's look turns heads (as much as a family ride can). Might even buy another Mazda based off ownership of this one!"

15 people out of 16 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, June 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Thursday, May 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love it! This may sound crazy...but it drives kind of like a mix of an izuzu amigo and hummer hahaha...but it's great! If you like a heavy car- this is for you."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 52 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.