Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mazda CX-9 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,855 - $28,044.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,815

Fair Purchase Price $27,151
Fair Market Range ($26,855 - $28,044)

Invoice $29,202
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 239 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 | Next

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"New baby on the way and needed something with 3rd row. looked at the Highlander, MDX, Acadia, Veracruz. By far the best Vehicle we tested. Best value also. 3rd row is so easy to use and get into all who used give us compliments. Not for tall people back there, 5'9" and above will be uncomfortable. Handles great plus has curtain side airbags all the way to the 3rd row. Item that is hard to find. Bought the touring trim with the heated leather power seats and they work great. The bluetooth feature is the greatest invention placed in a car, use it all the time. 18mpg city is right on, 21 mpg highway. I suggest if you are considering this type of vehicle get the CX-9. Love it, my only regret was not getting the Grand Touring and getting it sooner."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love this SUV!

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This SUV is awesome! It is very spacious, yet stylish. It handles very well and is fun to drive. The only complaint that I have is the gas mileage...maybe 15 or 16 mpg. Other than that, I have no complaints! I would defilitely recommend the CX-9 to anyone!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, January 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great SUV

By on Wednesday, January 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent SUV, super smooth ride, great mileage. I own for 5 months already and I'm absolutely satisfied. Nothing to complain about."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

watch out for the tires.

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Overall I like the car. There are a few issues which should be addressed: The vehicle came equipped with the 20 inch rims and sport "all season" tires. Not very good for New England's winters. They have abysmal traction in any type of snow. Be prepared to buy winter tires on 18 inch rims. The rear differential was faulty and had to be replaced at 4000 miles. This was claimed to be only the 2nd vehicle with this problem for the 2007 model year. The service department was great and worked with us and provided another awd for us to use."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details