Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mazda CX-9 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,195 - $28,428.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,815

Fair Purchase Price $27,523
Fair Market Range ($27,195 - $28,428)

Invoice $29,202
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 262 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 53 | Next

Best car ever

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, excellent features"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car and never want to give it up. It is a wow kind of car and i am glad not everyone know the secret that this car is a gem!"

Very solid, good looking SUV

By on Monday, October 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, looks, drive"

Cons: "no XM included, bad tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very nice Mazda indeed, and I have had a few Mazda's. This is there top of the line SUV with the 3.7 and AWD Grant Touring loaded with 20 inch factory rims. Only knock is not having XM included, and bad AT tires worth nada Great size and still fun to drive. Looks better than some SUV's at 60 to 80k If they could get a Hybrid it would be a no brainer"

Great handling. Great fit and finish.

By on Wednesday, October 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great handling. Great fit and finish. Fun to drive"

Cons: "Nav system is the worst I have seen."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great handling. Great fit and finish. Nav system isn't up to par with the rest of the car. Would like to see better gas mileage. Love the appearance both inside and out. Fun to drive."

Great looking, and spoiled me rotten!

By on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Stylish, comfortable, spacious, great conveniences"

Cons: "Low mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love this car

By on Thursday, September 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of space, great pick up"

Cons: "Limit cupholders, placement of outside rear view mirrors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"East, comfortable, smooth riding vehicle."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 53 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.