Go

2010 Mazda CX-9

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 272 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 55 | Next

Mazda CX9 is the best in its class

By on Thursday, November 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything about it."

Cons: "Haven't found one."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Value for money, style, comfort, reliability - MAzda is ina class of it's own and the CX9 leads the Mazda pack."

MY FAMILY LOVES IT!

By on Monday, November 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for such a high value vehicle"

Cons: "Gas economy it's it's highest asset."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We've had many cars -some fancy, some average! This BY FAR is the best vehicle we've ever had! It's great to travel long distances, it's great around town. I've driven the Toyota Sequoia and it felt like I was lumbering around. My CX9 has no where near that feel, and yet has ample room for my family (include big dogs!). We'll be hard pressed to find something we like as much when the time comes to replace our "Pearl." Eight (8) Thumbs UP!"

I love my CX9

By on Friday, November 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "As sporty as you can get in a CUV"

Cons: "Fuel economy in the city"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We purchased the vehicle new in June of 2009 and immediately took it on a 3,000 mile road trip. The vehicle was loaded down with 3 people, 2 dogs, and luggage for all of us for a week. The cargo area is great and held everything. The ride was nice and we even took it in high altitudes in the Colorado mountains with no problems. We have just made our final payment on it and received the title in the mail. It now has just under 30,000 miles on it and we have had zero problems. The tires looked a little worn but I had them checked at discount and they stated I had at least 5,000 more miles left. It now hosts a family of 4 with one more on the way and two large dogs. I have no complaints with the CX9 and would definitely get another one."

I love this car!!

By on Friday, November 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, reliable, stylish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love everything about this car. Easy and comfortable to drive, responds and handles well. I am only 5ft 2 and my husband is 6 ft. We are both very comfortable riding in or driving this car. We haven't had one single problem with the car. Love the 3rd row seats when we have the grandkids and how flat they lay when loading items in the back. Being able to lay the middle seats down also is nice for longer items. Love dual heat settings for passenger and driver and the rear heat controls."

Does all it should, only better

By on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, comfortable, room for grandkids"

Cons: "highway mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What's not to like? Only complaint is the highway mileage, it could be better, but I don't drive enough to worry about it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-9 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement