Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2010 Mazda CX-9

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 262 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 | Next

Best car ever

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, excellent features"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car and never want to give it up. It is a wow kind of car and i am glad not everyone know the secret that this car is a gem!"

Very solid, good looking SUV

By on Monday, October 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, looks, drive"

Cons: "no XM included, bad tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very nice Mazda indeed, and I have had a few Mazda's. This is there top of the line SUV with the 3.7 and AWD Grant Touring loaded with 20 inch factory rims. Only knock is not having XM included, and bad AT tires worth nada Great size and still fun to drive. Looks better than some SUV's at 60 to 80k If they could get a Hybrid it would be a no brainer"

Great handling. Great fit and finish.

By on Wednesday, October 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great handling. Great fit and finish. Fun to drive"

Cons: "Nav system is the worst I have seen."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great handling. Great fit and finish. Nav system isn't up to par with the rest of the car. Would like to see better gas mileage. Love the appearance both inside and out. Fun to drive."

Great looking, and spoiled me rotten!

By on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Stylish, comfortable, spacious, great conveniences"

Cons: "Low mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love this car

By on Thursday, September 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of space, great pick up"

Cons: "Limit cupholders, placement of outside rear view mirrors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"East, comfortable, smooth riding vehicle."

great highway cruiser

By on Friday, April 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Good power and quiet"

CX-Niner Grand Touring

By on Friday, April 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love the vehicle, wife wanted out of a mini-van. Got it for her before I left for a tour overseas, around the 6 month mark vehicle would not move. It took the dealer 45 days to fix/replace the transmission. So my beef is more with the dealer and not the vehicle. We love it, roomy, ok gas mileage usually around 26, has all of the bells and whistles; i.e. nav, rear video, satellite, blue tooth, rear camera. Wish the dash instruments lights came in different colors."

Luxury at half price

By on Thursday, April 14, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"20 k on the odometer. When I was buying a car last year I drove similar SUVs from other makers. This included Lexus, Infinity, Merc, Buick, GMC etc. Mazda drives as good or better than all those luxury brands. The point is that it costs around $10k less. No problems so far. My average millage is 18 in city driving. Long trip to Florida 23 MPG. Those results are around what other SUVs of the same size are getting. Best comfort. Third seat is not a joke. If gas millage is your problem do not buy SUV."

Love My Mazda

By on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The only category to get fewer than 5 stars was comfort. That's because the third row of seats really is not intended for adults, no matter what they say. It's better suited to children who don't need the leg room. Otherwise I would highly recommend this vehicle to friends. In fact, I have!"

Love My Mazda

By on Saturday, February 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great stylish family vehicle. It is terrific in the snow and a pleasure to drive in general. My only criticism is that the fuel economy could be better."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-9 near Honolulu. See local deals