Go

2009 Mazda CX-9

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 275 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next

Nicer than Lincoln

By on Sunday, January 8, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun, responsive, killer sound system, roomy center"

Cons: "Would like a little better gas milage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We were looking to buy the Lincoln, I'm glad the salesman also showed us this. Fit, finish, interior,much nicer than Lincoln. This is coming from a guy that has owned about every Ford product made. (The Mazda shares components with the Lincoln, the oil dipstick reads FoMoCO.) My new truck is a Ford of course."

In short, great value, great car!

By on Saturday, January 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "smooth driving experience and room for kids stuff"

Cons: "not having opted for the Grand Touring!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall this is a great family vehicle. Mazda also sells a great cargo area liner specially designed for the split 3rd row seats. Highly recommend it..."

2007 Mazda CX9

By on Saturday, January 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort and roominess"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I leased this car for 3 years and then purchased it. It is a dream... I love the way it handles and the comfort of the car. It is roomy and travels long distance very comfortably. I would recommend this car to anyone!"

Great Car no complaints thus far

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We haven't had any problems with this car. I love the fact it fits 7 and of all the 7 seaters we looked at the third row in this car was the most comfortable. Good car, no complaints."

Excellent Vehicle

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for over a year now. It handles great and gets excellent gas mileage on the highway. It stood up to being rear ended with minimal damage. The option for manual shifting works very well for hilly, rural areas. Overall this is an excellent family car and I believe a good value."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-9 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement