Go

2009 Mazda CX-9

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 275 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next

A great car--fun to drive

By on Wednesday, June 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A lively, versatile, and comfortable SUV"

Cons: "nothing I can think of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my CX-9 for a little over a year. It has a been a great car--fun to drive, lots of pep, and plenty of room. Love the seating/cargo flexibility. I have the Grand Touring model and absolutely love the xenon headlights that come on this model. Driving at night used to be difficult for me, but not with these headlights. I don't have the Navi or moonroof and am thinking of trading my car for another Grand Touring CX-9 with a few more bells and whistles. I love my Sirius radio, too, so have to have that again, but this time with a Bose system. All in all, a terrific car. You know the commercials for Mazda--"Zoom, Zoom"--well, this car does that and more."

comfortable ride, tons of storage

By on Saturday, March 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfortable ride and drivability"

Cons: "city mpg only 17-18."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has ample storage for all our road trips, very confortable ride. No repairs necessary since I've bought it and I put 20 K miles a year on it."

Best CUV ever , the feeling of a car,SUV space

By on Friday, January 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "luxury inside, excellent, good space for passenger"

Cons: "not enought space on the trunk for travel loaded."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best CUV, the only one on it's class to offer the feeling of a sport car in a SUV body, the best...."

I love this car best one I've owned yet!

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "high quality for the money!"

Cons: "brakes had to be replaced a little soon."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car for traveling and I absolutely love it. It is very comfortable and drives great. I have driven in snow and heavy rain very fast on the autobahn in Germany without a problem."

Absolutely love this car!

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for what you get."

Cons: "I can't think of any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Every Mazda has a little sports car in it. For a cross over vehicle, this has a lot of giddy up and go! It is very solidly built, which is a characteristic I do not find in many domestic vehicles. It is roomy and the perfect size for my family of 4, their friends and even the dog! After I bought mine, my friend bought one. It looks and feels upscale without the upscale price!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-9 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement