Go

2008 Mazda CX-9

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 273 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next

Best CUV ever , the feeling of a car,SUV space

By on Friday, January 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "luxury inside, excellent, good space for passenger"

Cons: "not enought space on the trunk for travel loaded."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best CUV, the only one on it's class to offer the feeling of a sport car in a SUV body, the best...."

I love this car best one I've owned yet!

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "high quality for the money!"

Cons: "brakes had to be replaced a little soon."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car for traveling and I absolutely love it. It is very comfortable and drives great. I have driven in snow and heavy rain very fast on the autobahn in Germany without a problem."

Absolutely love this car!

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for what you get."

Cons: "I can't think of any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Every Mazda has a little sports car in it. For a cross over vehicle, this has a lot of giddy up and go! It is very solidly built, which is a characteristic I do not find in many domestic vehicles. It is roomy and the perfect size for my family of 4, their friends and even the dog! After I bought mine, my friend bought one. It looks and feels upscale without the upscale price!"

Nicer than Lincoln

By on Sunday, January 8, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun, responsive, killer sound system, roomy center"

Cons: "Would like a little better gas milage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We were looking to buy the Lincoln, I'm glad the salesman also showed us this. Fit, finish, interior,much nicer than Lincoln. This is coming from a guy that has owned about every Ford product made. (The Mazda shares components with the Lincoln, the oil dipstick reads FoMoCO.) My new truck is a Ford of course."

In short, great value, great car!

By on Saturday, January 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "smooth driving experience and room for kids stuff"

Cons: "not having opted for the Grand Touring!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall this is a great family vehicle. Mazda also sells a great cargo area liner specially designed for the split 3rd row seats. Highly recommend it..."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-9 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement