Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2008 Mazda CX-9

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 265 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 53 | Next

I love this car!!

By on Friday, November 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, reliable, stylish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love everything about this car. Easy and comfortable to drive, responds and handles well. I am only 5ft 2 and my husband is 6 ft. We are both very comfortable riding in or driving this car. We haven't had one single problem with the car. Love the 3rd row seats when we have the grandkids and how flat they lay when loading items in the back. Being able to lay the middle seats down also is nice for longer items. Love dual heat settings for passenger and driver and the rear heat controls."

Does all it should, only better

By on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, comfortable, room for grandkids"

Cons: "highway mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What's not to like? Only complaint is the highway mileage, it could be better, but I don't drive enough to worry about it."

best suv out there

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfy,speedy,sleek"

Cons: "not great mileage, wish it was front wheel drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent performance, very comfortable, tows our bass boat well. My only complaint is that the driver's seat does not rise quite far enough vertically for me--I am very short and would prefer to sit another 1-1.5 inches higher."

Best car ever

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, excellent features"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car and never want to give it up. It is a wow kind of car and i am glad not everyone know the secret that this car is a gem!"

Very solid, good looking SUV

By on Monday, October 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, looks, drive"

Cons: "no XM included, bad tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very nice Mazda indeed, and I have had a few Mazda's. This is there top of the line SUV with the 3.7 and AWD Grant Touring loaded with 20 inch factory rims. Only knock is not having XM included, and bad AT tires worth nada Great size and still fun to drive. Looks better than some SUV's at 60 to 80k If they could get a Hybrid it would be a no brainer"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 53 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-9 near Honolulu. See local deals