Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2011 Mazda CX-7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 318 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 30 31 32 | Next

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"This is my 2nd Mazda. The 1st I was VERY happy with. This one has been nothing but trouble. I've had it for 8 months and it has been in the shop 8 times! All the wheel bearings have been replaced as well as the tires, sunroof and something with the computer. Maybe they just need to work out the kinks. It's too bad because I love the way it looks and handles."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

BEST SUV OUT RIGHT NOW!!!

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my CX-7. Many admire it while I drive it around town. I have the grand touring edition, which is fully-loaded at a great price. So much better than Lexus when it comes to pricing and drives the same, except faster and more powerful! If you are looking for a great looking suv with juice to blow the Cayenne out the way, the CX-7 is for you!!! ZOOM ZOOM!!!"

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It's sporty performance. I like it very much. The only thing that i don't like is mileage in city."

The Best Car I Have Owned!

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love the look of this car. Mazda did not hold back on this. It has all the amenities and drives and handles like a sports car. The best of bother worlds! Great for the 'Soccer Mom' the hates minivans!"

The best CUV, value for money

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After driving 500 miles and spending 10 hrs behind the wheel, my satisfation driving this vehicle is immense. It is the best in its league for its pricing and what it offers. 244hp, 4 cylinder turbo, and few thousands cheaper than the acura rdx."

safe, fun and stylish

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is the most fun vehicle i have ever owned. Takes turns like a sports car. Driving on snow is like driving on dirt looking for a stylish family car your not afriad to let your wife and kids roll around in and your not at all shy about taking it for a cruise this is the one. Buy it today!!!"

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

CX7

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent vehicle extremly quick and safe"

ZOOM ZOOM TO THE MAX

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. I looked for a car for months and fell in love with this one after I test drove it. I chose the Grand Touring in Black with sand interior. I get stopped all the time and asked about it and told that it's a stunning automobile. Pros: Looks, HID headlights, Navigation, Truely Keyless system, Room, Back up camera, All the extras that did come with it!!!! Cons: Gas milage could be better, Navigation maps are a little outdated and some of the addresses are not availabe on the DVD that comes with it (My address doesn't exist on it and my Uncles house is located a mile away and on the other side of the road from where it tells you to go), No bluetooth, No basic car info such as MPG or Oil Change needed indicators. Even though there are some cons for the money you can't beat it. Mine was priced 6-8 thousand less than the Nissan Murano and GMC Acadia If you are looking for an SUV look no further."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 30 31 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-7 near Honolulu. See local deals