Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Mazda CX-7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 331 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 34 | Next

By on Monday, February 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Impressive

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned few cars in my life but CX-7 is the best by far. High comfort, beautiful styling and superb performance for a low price. Handles great even in rain, ice and snow. Would be perfect for someone who looks for power as its turbo engine with nearly 250 hp have a lot to offer. At the same time great for an average family due to its size and comfort. Just an awesome car!"

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great crossover SUV, good value for the size and style. Only feature it lacks is automatic door lock/unlock."

Average vehicle

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"Interior is average. They certainly cut corners with the carpet and everything being plastic. Has good speed but it tends to hesitate in the manual mode. Not as comfortable as you would think. Last time I let my wife go alone. She should have gotten a Jetta like I told her."

Great car!

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The CX 7 is an awesome vehicle. The turbo charger really offers zoom-zoom-zoom! I just wish it got better gas mileage...."

The best vehicle I've owned

By on Sunday, December 02, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Mazda CX7 Sport is the best vehicle I've ever driven or owned. The amazing power still leaves my husband in bewilderment. The body style is bigger then most cars yet small enough to maneuver like a SPORT. The drive is unbelievable, it handles great. The only downfall is that it does use the gas. However, since I don't travel far for work or social activities it is well worth this downfall."

By on Thursday, November 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great bang for the buck.

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is a great value for the price. Not sure that I would want to own one long term though. The interior could have used a little more attention - door panels are hard and uncomfortable to rest your arm on, door lock mechanism seems cheap, center counsel lock broke two months after we bought the car, carpet is REALLY cheap and thin. Overall though, it rides well, handles great and it fairly cheap maintenance-wise."

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-7 near Honolulu. See local deals