Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Mazda CX-7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 331 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 12 13 14 | Next

By on Monday, February 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Impressive

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned few cars in my life but CX-7 is the best by far. High comfort, beautiful styling and superb performance for a low price. Handles great even in rain, ice and snow. Would be perfect for someone who looks for power as its turbo engine with nearly 250 hp have a lot to offer. At the same time great for an average family due to its size and comfort. Just an awesome car!"

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great crossover SUV, good value for the size and style. Only feature it lacks is automatic door lock/unlock."

Average vehicle

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"Interior is average. They certainly cut corners with the carpet and everything being plastic. Has good speed but it tends to hesitate in the manual mode. Not as comfortable as you would think. Last time I let my wife go alone. She should have gotten a Jetta like I told her."

Great car!

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The CX 7 is an awesome vehicle. The turbo charger really offers zoom-zoom-zoom! I just wish it got better gas mileage...."

The best vehicle I've owned

By on Sunday, December 02, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Mazda CX7 Sport is the best vehicle I've ever driven or owned. The amazing power still leaves my husband in bewilderment. The body style is bigger then most cars yet small enough to maneuver like a SPORT. The drive is unbelievable, it handles great. The only downfall is that it does use the gas. However, since I don't travel far for work or social activities it is well worth this downfall."

By on Thursday, November 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great bang for the buck.

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is a great value for the price. Not sure that I would want to own one long term though. The interior could have used a little more attention - door panels are hard and uncomfortable to rest your arm on, door lock mechanism seems cheap, center counsel lock broke two months after we bought the car, carpet is REALLY cheap and thin. Overall though, it rides well, handles great and it fairly cheap maintenance-wise."

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

AWESOME RIDE

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this vehicle for my wife. She was tired of the minivan thing and wanted something she could hop around town, shopping, tennis, whatever. We never considered Mazda but it only took one test drive and we were sold. Nice lines, quick acceleration, excellent manueverability, comfortable seating. She absolutely loves it. I really like my huge bus (Nissan Armada), but I can't wait for the weekends to drive my wife's CX7. Highly recommended."

Quick, Comfortable, Stylish

By on Tuesday, October 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is perfect for me. The size, seats up to 5. Back area holds ALOT! Cozy ride. Turbo Power. Good on gas. Priced just right. Looks HOT! Easy & fun to drive!"

BEST CAR OF THE YEAR

By on Monday, October 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SUV.....I TRADED IN MY LEXUS 330 FOR MAZDA....LEXUS IS NICE BUT HIGH MAINTENANCE...SO I DECIDED MAZDA IS BEST FOR ME...BEST CAR OF THE YEAR"

Zoom Zoom

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love the get up and go of this vehicle. A real pleasure to drive. Compared to other vehicles in it's size class this vehicle really was the one I wanted when I got behind the wheel it was like I was driving a sports car with the feel of a small suv. LOVE IT!!! The car usually takes 15 1/2 gallons and last for about 280 miles and highway gets about 330."

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

OPTIONS

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE ALL THE OPTIONS ON MINE, WITCH MAKES IT FUN TO DRIVE. PERFORMANCE IS GREAT. THE ONLY THING I WISH IT HAD WAS AIR TO THE REAR . GREAT CAR"

Awsome

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"need I say more.............."

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great car for your money

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Mazda CX-7 is one of the best vehicle in his class. Sporty, well deisgn and fun to drive. The Zoom Zoom SUV"

Sweetness

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this x-over is very very nice. yes it has a thirst for high grade gas but if u do not get up on it then u can get some really nice mileage. i am very pleased with this vehicle. all ihave to say is get this if u are looking for a sporty suv. the get up and go is very nice if u need to pull into traffic and the handling is very good. i ownde a subara wrx before this and the handling on this is very similar. overall excellent crossover and at a comparable price. ZOOM ZOOM"

Love my Car!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The only down side so far is it's thirst for premium gas....."

ZOOM ZOOM

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love everything about this cross-over! I love the comfort, I love how peppy it is, I love the look. I get looks at red lights all the time. I love the way it handles. It has all the amenities I need. I tested all the others before I bought the CX7. One happy owner!"

BEST SUV OUT RIGHT NOW!!!

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my CX-7. Many admire it while I drive it around town. I have the grand touring edition, which is fully-loaded at a great price. So much better than Lexus when it comes to pricing and drives the same, except faster and more powerful! If you are looking for a great looking suv with juice to blow the Cayenne out the way, the CX-7 is for you!!! ZOOM ZOOM!!!"

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It's sporty performance. I like it very much. The only thing that i don't like is mileage in city."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 12 13 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-7 near Honolulu. See local deals