Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Mazda CX-5 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,063 - $21,420.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,225

Fair Purchase Price $21,242
Fair Market Range ($21,063 - $21,420)

Invoice $21,614
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.3 of 10

10/8.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 102 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 | Next

Brilliant

By on Monday, July 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,015

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great drive, layout, economy, just fun to drive"

Cons: "I can't think of any thing yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just purchased new CX 5, alredy done 1000+ miles, and all I can say, is great, no brilliant, no excellent, no unbelievable fantastic economy, driving experience, handles better than the ultimate driving machine, in fact this is the ultimate driving machine, not the other thing that costs an arm and a leg and everything else. GO Mazda"

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Still new but so far great.

By on Friday, July 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Outstanding ride and handling. Nice styling."

Cons: "Not easy to shut off engine when at a stop."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Nearly everything about this car blows the competition away. Sure the acceleration is not quite as good as other SUV's but I don't need a race car or high gas bills. The ride"

13 people out of 15 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Friday, July 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price,fun to drive,wife loves it"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"owned 1500 miles really like vehicle gets 32mpg on highway and 29 avg. just like they said it would, handles great ,rides great, quiet, no problems, really nice dealer"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

great car

By on Monday, June 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price,great looking car,save money in gas."

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I went from a BMW 328xi to this nice mazda cx-5 my car payment went down, my MPG went up saving so much money and still have a great looking car a lot of more room ,best decition I have made."

11 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Totally Impressed Grand Touring FWD

By on Wednesday, June 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The more I drive it, the more I love it. A smooth ride, quiet, dashboard layout awesome, electronic console easy to use, comfortable front seats, enough space in the back with the seats down for two labrador retrievers, very stylish. I have other drivers on the interstate following and looking, people stop me in the parking lot to ask about the car. Great car!!"

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.