Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2007 Mazda B-Series Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 244 Ratings for the 1998 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next

RELIABLE TRUCK

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "GREAT PRICE FOR THE TRUCK"

Cons: "EXACT SAME AS THE FORD RANGER"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

JUST INSTALLED NEW CHROME FINISHED NERF BARS

"RELIABLE TRUCK, BUT IF YOU ARE IN IT FOR THE POWER AND TOWING, GO WITH THE MAZDA B4000 4.0 LITRE BECAUSE IT CAN HAUL MORE WEIGHT DUE TO ITS INCREASE IN HORSEPOWER"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

JUST INSTALLED NEW CHROME FINISHED NERF BARS

Edison, NJ built Mazda still trouble free!

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Unbelievably reliable workhorse."

Cons: "No power windows, mirrors, or locks."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this truck right after 9/11 because the price was right. Added a class 2 Reese hitch to tow my boat. Truck is very truckish, with no power mirrors, windows, or locks. This is the only downside to this vehicle. Have used synthetic oil since the first oil change and self-maintain this truck by the book. Back to the dealer only once for a recalled cruise control fusible link. Just replaced the original battery after 10 years and four months. Excellent service and overall value. This one's a keeper."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Trouble free truck

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought this truck new in June of 1998, over 9 years ago, and it's been in the shop one time about a month after I bought it, the ABS light came on wouldn't go off. Had the front end aligned once in 2000 and that's it.Never even had a brake job and still looks new as I have babied it from day one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

good basic truck/transportation

By on Friday, March 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Living in a townhouse, this truck is all I need for home needs. It'll carry or tow 1,400 lbs. I use it to commute to work, 25 miles each way with over 3 dozen traffic lights. This truck gives me 27 mpg on my commute. Its a base model, 4 cyl, manual shift with a/c. Its not refined, but its reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great truck

By on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,534

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck (B-3000 Dual sport) a year ago it had 80000 miles on it and so far its been great. not a four wheel drive but does great on and off road. great brakes good power for a small v-6. pulled my mustang very well. only small downfall was a small tear where my girlfriends fingernail tore the leather wrapped steering wheel"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 49 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda B-Series Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals