Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1995 Mazda B-Series Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 126 Ratings for the 1994 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought new and put a bunch of miles on it right from the start. Fast, fun, comfortable (I'm 5'3") Finally a flaw emerges as the headliner has begun disintegrating at 12 years unprotected in the Florida sun. I think i can live with that. I just put a clutch in it and have never changed the brakes. The paint is in great shape. The AC is icy. The speakers (stock) held up fine. It's still going strong and I expect another 5+ years from the little booger."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best Buy

By on Monday, March 10, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"My smartest "new car" purchase, ever. Bought new in '97, currently at 171K miles. Replacements: Oil, filters, 1 battery, 1 muffler, 1 windshield (my fault, oops), tires twice. The electricals are a bit finicky: cabin lights, fan, wipers, but no big deal. Highway mileage (5 speed) stable @ 26 since day one. Undriveable in snow without snow tires + 300lbs in the back. Awesome value, awesome reliability"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, November 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 156,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "MPG"

Cons: "Ugly colored dash lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

1994 Mazda B3000 Cab Plus

"I purchased my truck for an amazing price ($1,600) I talked the owner down, and I have been driving it since. I love this truck. My Lady loves this truck; She is not easy to please. I have the 3.0 V6, extended cab, 5 speed, loaded... This truck has plenty of power, and it still gets 24mpg. Not bad for power and room."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

1994 Mazda B3000 Cab Plus

Best little truck

By on Monday, April 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This little gem has 146,800 miles on it. Runs like a champ. I've only had to replace the power steering pump. Nothing else. I bought a new Pilot and this little guy sits around alot!. But everytime I get in it....3 months or more sometimes..it starts right up and has lots of get up and go!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

fantastic truck

By on Thursday, April 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"160,000 miles with just basic maintanance. I would recomend this truck to anyone needing a small truck that gets good gas mileage."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda B-Series Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals