Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2006 Lincoln Zephyr

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 113 Ratings for the 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Beautiful, low mileage, one owner

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,197

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, Confortable, Class car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We purchased this 2006 Lincoln Zephyr in the Spring of 2006 and it has been problem free for over 8 years. My wife drives this vehicle around town and averages less than 5,000 mi/yr. The car has many options including Navigation system, moon roof, automatic front seats, both driver and passenger, multi disk CD player. The only reason we are selling is my wife has always wanted a Mercedes and I was able to make her birthday this year a special one."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car for the price.

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price, standard equipment"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"PROS: Dynamic driving, handling, smooth and fast shifting transmission, sporty feeling, cooled and heated seats, great quality leather, factory installed high power Xenon headlights, luxury car equipment, great A/C and the vents, you can turn them easily 360 Deg. and point the airflow in any direction. CONS: Interior design, wide turn radius."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Black with Ivory interior, never in an accident.

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No dents, scratches or impurities. Interior clean as if new. Floor matts perfect, never been exposed, always covered with rug matts. New tires in January 2014, actual mileage 67800. This has been a one owner auto pampered always."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Car I've Owned

By on Thursday, February 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet and smooth drive. Very comfortable."

Cons: "Chrome ten eels flake."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I really enjoy this car. I take it on long road trips all the time because of how comfortable it is. It has all the space a full sized family would need. I also love the truck space! I put a twin sized mattress in my truck once and was able to completely close the truck! (After putting the back seats down.) Overall great buy."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

A Great Value now and for years to come

By on Friday, December 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great price, lots of amenities."

Cons: "Low profile tires & brakes wear out fast"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car new in 2006 and have never regretted it. I looked at a number of other cars including Infinity, Cadillac and Acura but frankly none had the number of standard options the Zephyr had in addition to the 0% down and financing. There were better entry level luxury cars out there but for the price and value none could beat Lincoln. In the end I believe I made the right decision. To date this car has been great. I've had a couple of minor issues with it but overall very pleased with my purchase. I've had it now 7 years and plan to drive it for several more."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln Zephyr near Honolulu. See local deals