Go

2011 Lincoln Town Car

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 509 Ratings for the 1998 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 102 | Next

Best engineering and no problems still great car.

By on Sunday, April 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Makes a tight U turn and accelerates when needed."

Cons: "Depreciates quickly so it's good to find a used 1"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is roomy and comfortable for 4 or 5 adults. It gets decent mileage for the size and comfort. They have stopped making these Town Cars and they were a great car."

19 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Solid reliability, good value

By on Friday, March 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car with 40k and now have 115k. At the time I just needed something cheap and in a hurry. Used, these cars are a steal. I drive 300-400 miles per week and get in the low 20's for mileage - mid 20's if all highway. The only repair outside of normal maintenance was replacement of the rear air springs. Went to regular coils as they were cheaper. I don't need a car to tell me were I'm going or how to park. Very low tech but in return, very reliable and inexpensive to maintain."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best car I have ever owned. It is like sitting on the living room couch on long trips. I am also amazed at the gas mileage on long trips. On my first trip, I actually drove for 4 hours without a stop to relieve my backside. Who could ask for anything more."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Truly an American luxury icon!

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I sell these cars new at a dealership, and I'm so convinced they are the best riding cars on the road I even own one. My main reason for choosing to drive this car is from talking to those who come to our service drive for maintenance and our service technician's high recommendations. I have observed the odometers on limos and commercially used Town Cars with well over 400K miles on them w/ no major engine/transmission troubles. These same folks tell me if their engine or trans. were to fail even after that many miles they would just replace it and keep driving it another 400K miles. Beautiful respectable maintence-free cars(other than regular oil/filter/brakes/tire changes)."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Lincoln Town car for life

By on Thursday, January 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 260,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "SMOOTH DRIVE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my family is all lincoln this is the 5th one ive owned 260k miles runs perfect no problems at all no lights and all original parts. car is a tank! BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED! 15/10"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 102 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln Town Car near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement