Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2007 Lincoln Town Car

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 475 Ratings for the 1998 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 95 | Next

Love this car! Just want a new one. Regret it?

By on Monday, February 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I rate this car a 10 on all the ratings above. Why do I want to sell it? Just want a new car. Will probably regret it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Very good vehicle

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 260,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very good car no problems with car big roomy car"

Cons: "Cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car off show room at grey Daniels in jackson one owner I put all miles on car great shape fully loaded has been in no accidents very well taken care of don't need this car now"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

An excellent luxury vehicle

By on Saturday, January 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ultimate luxury, safety and comfort."

Cons: "Does not get great gas milage. Photos later."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car was obtained via a will. It has been driven very little and all maintenance was performed on schedule. The 19,000 miles are actual miles. It has too many extras to include all. Interior and exterior like new."

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Outstanding reliabilty & Lincoln & dealer support

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,999

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Value, room for up to 6 passengers"

Cons: "Can be a handful to handle on snow & ice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my 2005 Lincoln when it was 1 year old off of lease for $21,000. It included a 75,000 extended manufacturer warranty. It was recalled for a steering issue which has been totally replaced at no charge. I had to replace the starter alternator about a year ago. It showed signs of possible but Ford dealer was unable to confirm problem. To ensure our satisfaction (it was under lifetime replacement warranty, they decided to replace it at no charge. Brakes are still oriiginal, over %0% wear left. Only other issue was A/C part failed and that was expensive. I have always averaged about 22 MPG combined. I have had other Ford products and always been happy with decision. It still looks and runs great!"

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

great value, good mileage,bad design air susp

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, value"

Cons: "bad air susp & intake manifold design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"have owned two town cars. I loved both. they re large capacity and milage 18/19 city, 25/27 hwy make for an ideal family ride. for $2500, how can you go wrong?"

11 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 95 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln Town Car near Honolulu. See local deals