Go

2005 Lincoln Town Car

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 501 Ratings for the 1998 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 101 | Next

Great car

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I always buy used with about 15,000 miles on the Town Car. The price is half of new and the cars always look new. My 2007 is great, floats along and we are not tired when we get to FL. Any car that can stand limo duty in NY city was built be to last. 27 MPG for 2 tons of car is a plus. Ford should continue production. How smart is it to phase out a winner?"

21 people out of 21 found this review helpful

one of the best car i hve owned

By on Thursday, August 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT RIDE..GREAT GAS MILAGE.."

Cons: "NOT ONE THING"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"MY LINCOLN HAS GIVEN ME GREAT SERVICE. ONLY THING REPLACED WAS THE WINDOW SWITCH. I ONLY WISH THEY STILL MADE THE TOWN CAR."

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great car to travel with family and friends in!!!

By on Monday, April 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 193,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice comfort seating and ride"

Cons: "Not great on gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I purchased the car in 2010 as a used car. In a little over a year and a half, I have drove 45,000 miles (starting with the car at 147,000 miles)and the Lincoln Town Car has continue to stand to the test of travel. I have not had to do any major repairs on it and I am confidence that I will go at least another 100,000 miles in the car."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Best car in all my 71 years.

By on Thursday, May 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great mileage, comfortable."

Cons: "Can't think of a thing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best car I've ever owned. Comfortable, reliable, good mileage. If I could find another with low mileage, I'd buy it."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best engineering and no problems still great car.

By on Sunday, April 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Makes a tight U turn and accelerates when needed."

Cons: "Depreciates quickly so it's good to find a used 1"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is roomy and comfortable for 4 or 5 adults. It gets decent mileage for the size and comfort. They have stopped making these Town Cars and they were a great car."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 101 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln Town Car near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement