Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Lincoln Navigator Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $50,929 - $53,056.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $57,160

Fair Purchase Price $51,506
Fair Market Range ($50,929 - $53,056)

Invoice $54,352

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 103 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Stylish and reliable

By on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love driving this car. It's like travelling by private jet."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love my Navigator! Very smooth ride.

By on Saturday, March 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort, luxury, easy driving."

Cons: "visablity hard to see out when 3rd row headrest up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car. My family loves it! Wish I had gone with the L model for more room. (next time!)"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, September 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

""We love it". The style and feel are amazing and when I drive it I feel sorry for people who chose other high end vehicals and got so much less than we did. The Navigator is high tech and classy and it handles like a sports car yet never lets you forget that you are cruzing in the ultamate SUV.We did our homework and checked out all the compatition and are secure in our choice."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice vehicle , but

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I do like the vehicle but I have had some minor nagging problems like inside door handles loose, fuel rail and cruise control recalls, horn that wouldn't stop and I don't like the way the transmission works. Seems to stumble or flatten out in third gear. Dealer says it's OK, I'm not so sure. But I do like the vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Perfect luxury family car. Safe comfort ride

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Have car fax which pries $810 above book"

Cons: "luxury cars are not known for good gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it for my wife but she is going to have to quit driving soon. Fantastic, safe, luxury ride. Everything works and no body damage. Great mechanical condition. Will need tires soon but NO other problems."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.