Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln Navigator Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $56,367 - $57,540.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $60,060

Fair Purchase Price $56,954
Fair Market Range ($56,367 - $57,540)

Invoice $57,107
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 92 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

TOTALLY UNDERRATED

By on Thursday, June 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lincoln is WAY ahead of its time... WAY AHEAD... and yet, it seems to be underrated and even hated on. I really love this truck... its everything I could want and I got it for a great price at Doral Lincoln in Miami Florida and I would recommend them for anyone who was in a situation like I was in and wanted something luxurious, affordable, and SAFE! I could care less about these small, light, foreign vehicles that I would pay TWICE as much for, but put it up against the tanks on the road in a collision and well, you get the picture!! This truck is worth every penny and then some! Safe, reliable, Luxurious, and drives like silk!!"

15 people out of 33 found this review helpful

This is a great car. Prefect for road trips.

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort. Everyone who rides in it says it's tops!"

Cons: "It doesn't have a sunroof...which I miss."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car. We used it for tailgating to football games and it has been perfect. We will but another one just like it. Might go with the longer version as we have a few more years of tailgating ahead of us!"

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Very dependable, very comfortable,

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Dependable carries alot"

Cons: "Less than great interior materials"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very comfortable on long trips, dependable, no major problems, inexpensive to operate 16 to 18 mpg"

8 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Excellent Car!

By on Saturday, February 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice, roomy interior, and great exterior."

Cons: "Getting used to the size of the vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got my 2010 Lincoln Navigator in May 2011 and it has been an excellent, reliable, and an awesome car to drive. We live in a VERY snowy region of the United States and and we've had no trouble getting through large amounts of snow. We've traveled thousands upon thousands of miles in this car and hope to continue to do so. We love all the features that this car has offer, The automatic running boards (That go up and down when you open and close the doors) The Microsoft sync, Bluetooth and many, many more. We recommend this car for anybody... WE LOVE OUR NAVIGATOR AND HOPE YOU DO TOO!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Great long distance traveler.

By on Wednesday, February 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Always ready to perform whatever I asked of it."

Cons: "No major problems in seven years."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Used mostly for long distance travel. Comfortable for eight hour drives on I-95. Could use more power but has always been adequate for my needs. Usually travel with rear seats folded and rear fully loaded. There has been little change in either the exterior or interior since this model. Ford needs to give serious thought to bringing the design up to date to compete with the Cadillac Escalade."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details