Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2003 Lincoln Navigator

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 235 Ratings for the 2003 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

enjoy ford and lincoln

By on Monday, September 15, 2014

I want this car

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "high set up, don't like regular sedans."

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am wanting to buy this car from an individual. Leather seats, good service records, dvd system, 3rd row seats. Body is in great condition as is leather seating. all tires match and good tread no motor leaks, a/c is working great may need oil changed and new battery. electric seats, mirrors, door locks and lift gate. Need to know good price range."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I ever owned

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 142,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fully loaded, rides like new"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2004 Navigator

"I am the original owner. Very reliable never failed in service. Has been very well maintained and repaired by factory certified lincoln professionals. Drives and rides like it did when new."

2004 Navigator

mileage-one of a kind. Never seen North Winter

By on Monday, August 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "has many miles left in her"

Cons: "small 6in dent in tail"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"2003 to 2007 used in Florida Sept to June and NY June to Sept. 2007 to present used June to Sept in NY. Covered the rest of the year. Less than 10000 miles on tires. One owner. Well cared for, Silver, 8 seater, has winter cover."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Comfort and Quality, but pricey

By on Monday, May 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 143,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Commanding ride."

Cons: "Expensive to run."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been an exceptional family vehicle. No major issues until the mileage has gotten higher. Up to 125k there were no problems. Now the cost to fix some of the items that are going wrong may not be worth the continued investment, except that a replacement will come with payments. The power running boards were the only thing that failed prematurely due to rust (NY winter road salt)"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Bought 2004 and still own 2014

By on Monday, April 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 135,540

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, Interior design, great travel vehicle."

Cons: "MPG, Expensive Tires,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Mostly maintenance free at 135,000+ miles with regular dealer servicing. At 80,000 miles a catalytic converter went -they have two; one on each side. It was covered by Warranty so we got lucky because the warranty on the cat converters expires at 80,000 miles. Don't buy used without complete service records or you may be staring at a lot of money."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln Navigator near Honolulu. See local deals