Go

1998 Lincoln Navigator

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 168 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Best Vehicle I have owned

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bougt our Navi in Dec 1999, and have loved it ever since. Just wish the gas prices were the same. We have 4 kids and a Lab, and have plenty of room. Most importantly, I am a tall dude, and it is something that I can ride in comfortably. I have no intentions of letting it go ever, it hass 120k miles and still going strong and looking good. Buy one and you'll love it."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Superb Vehicle

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this vehicle used 4 yrs. ago and loved it since the day we test drove it. It is quiet, comfortable and luxurious. The turning radius is the same as our VW Beetle. It handles and rides like a sadan. I test drove the Sequoia, Suburban, Escalade and they all rode like a truck. The only drawback is the gas mileage (13 mpg in town). Although it is pricey I would recommend buying used to make it more affordable. We have not had any repairs in the four yrs. except new brakes (to be expected). Hope I don't jinx us now!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this car used back in 2003. This is a GREAT vehicle. I have two kids and the car is great for moms like myself who refuse to drive a mini-van. This vehicle is spacious and rides well."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

owned it for 4 years

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this vehicle for 4 years. I bought it used and there have been no major issues other than wear and tear. I have over 129000 miles and I would by another Navigator."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great comfort!

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We've owned our Navigator for 7 years, and it has been reliable, comfortable, and fun! No major mechanical problems in over 138K miles. We only wish we could afford the new and improved model!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln Navigator near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement