Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln Navigator L Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $54,386 - $55,885.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $59,325

Fair Purchase Price $55,136
Fair Market Range ($54,386 - $55,885)

Invoice $56,408
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 98 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Great long distance traveler.

By on Wednesday, February 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Always ready to perform whatever I asked of it."

Cons: "No major problems in seven years."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Used mostly for long distance travel. Comfortable for eight hour drives on I-95. Could use more power but has always been adequate for my needs. Usually travel with rear seats folded and rear fully loaded. There has been little change in either the exterior or interior since this model. Ford needs to give serious thought to bringing the design up to date to compete with the Cadillac Escalade."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Combines safety, luxury & load ability

By on Thursday, January 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable ride luxury"

Cons: "Gas Milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Together in one vehicle"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Perfect luxury family car. Safe comfort ride

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Have car fax which pries $810 above book"

Cons: "luxury cars are not known for good gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it for my wife but she is going to have to quit driving soon. Fantastic, safe, luxury ride. Everything works and no body damage. Great mechanical condition. Will need tires soon but NO other problems."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Traded in my 2011 Cadillac SRX 2.8L Turbo

By on Monday, December 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Ride, handling, plush interior, quiet ride"

Cons: "No pushbutton/keyless system, no sep tire readouts"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What I lost: "never need the key" keyless entry and starting, RemoteLink app vehicle control, exceptional response at highway speeds. What I gained: Ride is superior to Cadillac, voice recognition in Sync system blows the doors off of the Cadillac voice recognition system, much quieter cabin than the Cadillac. I love the Navigator! It accelerates fine at highway speeds, but not at fast at the Cadillac. Unless you are pushing the vehicle, then this is not an issue. The Nav corners much better than I thought it would. I needed more interior seating and cargo space, and the Nav is perfect. Test drove an Escalade, and the Navigator was a much better ride. The Nav interior is more plush and comfortable than the Escalade. The 3rd and 2nd row seats fold completely flat. You need to remove the seats from the Escalade to get a flat load floor surface. I can (voice) enter a new destination while I am driving, can't do that in an Escalade. And the Navigator price was $8,000-$10,000 lower than the Escalade. In my book, the Navigator wins hands-down. The instrument cluster on the Navigator is fine, but people needing graphical readouts will be disappointed. The Cadillac wins there. The Escalade shifter is on the column on the Cadillac, which I found very annoying and "truck-like". The console shifter in the Navigator is very well designed and visually more appealing. And you get "real" wood in a Navigator! Unless you opt for the Premium Escalade package (over $80,000) you will get (cheap)wood looking plastic. The interior of the Navigator is much nicer than the Escalade. I have seen some negative remarks from reviewers on the Navigator interior. All I would say is "look for yourself" before you make a decision. I think it is much nicer than the Cadillac. I have had the Navigator for a month now, and no problems at all so far. Time will tell."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Reliable, better than the proverbial toyota

By on Thursday, November 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 194,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my navi. brand new in 2004. it currently has 194,000 mi. and my family has enjoyed everyone of them. We love the prestige, comfort, and reliability. Customer service @ sanderson lincoln on bell road is top notch. I enjoyed $0 out-of-pocket 50k mi. bumper to bumper and ford 100k mi. extended warranty. plus free donuts and car wash every visit. my only out-of-pocket expense to date was regular maintenance (not too expensive), a $225 alternator @ 125k mi. and a coil suspension swap, my choice to give the navi. a 2" lower, than stock, stance @ 190k mi. See what i mean "better than a toyota." Our experience has been GREAT! I highly recommend a navi."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.