Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln Navigator L Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $55,479 - $56,690.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $59,325

Fair Purchase Price $56,085
Fair Market Range ($55,479 - $56,690)

Invoice $56,408
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 92 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

very nice vehicle-third one I've owned

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great space and ease of use; handles very well"

Cons: "needs digital clock, 2nd sunglasses case,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The navigator is a great luxury SUV. Unlike the Escalade, the back folds completely flat with the push of a button. Everything is very easy to use and the interior is beautifully done. Might be nice to have a digital clock vs the analog clock since the children can read the digital easier. I've owned three navigators (leases) and they have all been great and not given me any trouble at all. The turning radius is superb-better than my husband's BMW! Was involved in a wreck and the Lincoln barely had any damage (a real tank that handles like a car). I ordered my last navigator so I could get color-matched bumpers to avoid the "blingy" look of the chrome bumpers. Some people might like that but I prefer a more understated car. I will get another when this lease is up. Sound system and SYNC are excellent!"

14 people out of 14 found this review helpful

2nd Navigator and LOVE IT!

By on Thursday, July 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to drive for such a big car, just awesome!"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have owned two Navigator L, a busy family of five always hauling kids, sports gear and traveling and this car is AWESOME! We have never ever had a problem..snow, sleet, rain it runs like a charm! We put on a lot of miles...first one had nearly 70000 and this one is 78000 and never a problem. The exterior is eye catching and flashy but the inside is soooo much more of what we want/need and love. Seats are comfortable, back seats are heated (what a plus for our kids on those cold winter mornings) DVD is fantastic if you travel and have kids, jukebox for your music (download your favorite CD's, IPOD songs and save to your jukebox) NAV system is my best friend...never been lost once in all the years we have owned these cars, touch screen on this is awesome, I can even drive and text message with the phone sync! Safe, reliable, and easy to drive with back up camera and sensors, people always comment "how do you park that?" easy...very very easy, even our daughter who is learning to drive can handle this vehicle with all the user friendly safety features. The only downside is gas mileage, hoping for a Hybrid model when I am ready to trade this one!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great vehicle overall, low cost to operate

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great styling, and awesome ride"

Cons: "poor fuel economy, interior could be better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has been a very reliable vehicle. Well built other than the interior. Interior has a very plastic look, and is not constructed as well as it should be for the cost of the vehicle. Also fuel mileage is terrible around town. I bought it new and do not regret it, but may consider the ford expedition next time. Might get a better bang for the buck."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great long distance traveler.

By on Wednesday, February 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Always ready to perform whatever I asked of it."

Cons: "No major problems in seven years."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Used mostly for long distance travel. Comfortable for eight hour drives on I-95. Could use more power but has always been adequate for my needs. Usually travel with rear seats folded and rear fully loaded. There has been little change in either the exterior or interior since this model. Ford needs to give serious thought to bringing the design up to date to compete with the Cadillac Escalade."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Don't miss my sedan!

By on Monday, December 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to drive. Quiet. Great stereo!"

Cons: "A lot of car to wash!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had to buy a new car as my old one was 12 years old. I was hesitant to buy an SUV, but this is no regular SUV, it is pure luxury! It is one of the quietest cars I have ever ridden in. It is so easy to drive and has a fabulous sound system! Also, it is functional with its electric back seats and many configurations. I hope I can keep it another 12 years!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.