Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Lincoln Navigator L Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $55,345 - $56,588.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $59,325

Fair Purchase Price $55,967
Fair Market Range ($55,345 - $56,588)

Invoice $56,408
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 95 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Best vehicle ever owned

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is an excellent automobile. Quiet ride and smooth. Gas mileage is not terrible for this size vehicle. Have no complaints refarding the vehicle."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Love it.

By on Saturday, August 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, luxury, safety."

Cons: "Gas mileage in the city is abysmal."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I don't do a lot of in-town driving. This vehicle REALLY shines on road trips. Whether with my (tall) family or with my buddies, the car is the ultimate road trip machine. Comfort and luxury is practically unmatched. Gas mileage is on the low side, but I can get 19 mpg with the cruise control set at 70-75 mph; not bad for a vehicle of this size. And speaking of size, if a distracted driver (of which there are far too many on the roads today) plows into me, chances are THEY are being taken away in the ambulance, not me or any member of my family. Love this vehicle, would buy another one in a heartbeat."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle

By on Friday, August 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent SUV that is luxurious yet sporty!"

Cons: "gas mileage is only about 16-18 average"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have enjoyed driving this luxury vehicle and have ALWAYS felt safe! During this last winter in Illinois, there were several times where the 4WD came in handy and the automatic switch from 2 to 4WD is awesome! We are looking to downsize and are looking at purchasing another Lincoln because of the quality of this vehicle."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

TOTALLY UNDERRATED

By on Thursday, June 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lincoln is WAY ahead of its time... WAY AHEAD... and yet, it seems to be underrated and even hated on. I really love this truck... its everything I could want and I got it for a great price at Doral Lincoln in Miami Florida and I would recommend them for anyone who was in a situation like I was in and wanted something luxurious, affordable, and SAFE! I could care less about these small, light, foreign vehicles that I would pay TWICE as much for, but put it up against the tanks on the road in a collision and well, you get the picture!! This truck is worth every penny and then some! Safe, reliable, Luxurious, and drives like silk!!"

19 people out of 40 found this review helpful

This is a great car. Prefect for road trips.

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort. Everyone who rides in it says it's tops!"

Cons: "It doesn't have a sunroof...which I miss."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car. We used it for tailgating to football games and it has been perfect. We will but another one just like it. Might go with the longer version as we have a few more years of tailgating ahead of us!"

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.