To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Lincoln MKZ Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,884 - $34,103.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,085

Fair Purchase Price $33,494
Fair Market Range ($32,884 - $34,103)

Invoice $34,326
Transaction data

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.0 of 10

10/6.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 79 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

love this vehicle, especially mpg <42

By on Saturday, January 02, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "It gets a lot oif looks."

Cons: "front headrests"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only think I am unhappy with is the front headrests. When they are in the position that is as far back as it goes, my head tilts forward and is not comfortable."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Blind Spots

By on Monday, December 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Car style and it's future looking lines"

Cons: "Blind spots, super senistive steering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I owned a 2010 Lincoln M-K-Z and traded for this 2013. What a mess this car is to drive. You can't tell were the ends of the car are so you can't judge parking. Yes I have a back up camera and it is the only thing that saves me backing out of the driveway. You can not judge the front of the car for pulling in straight. I'm not at all happy with this car, I wish I hac kept the 2010."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this car, and got 46.1mpg combo driving.

By on Thursday, November 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everthing and 46mpg!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car for about a month now and I'm loving it more each day I drive it. First of all it is BEAUTIFUL inside and out, it drives like a dream and I love the "VALUE" I got from this car. I looked at the BMW 528 and MB E300H and they start at 50k+ and don't have some of the great stuff I has. I got 46mpg from two fill-ups, but I drive mostly on electric and in traffic and take my time! if you drive slowly and give yourself lots of stop distance you can get 45+mpg. Love the LED lights inside and out and the AC front "seats" and the adaptive cruise / LED highlights / ride controls. The voice control system is awesome,it can control almost anything (calls, Nav, Temp and Radio / Sat). I also got 4 year Maintenance "free" included, just pay for the gas, LOVING IT!"

38 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Love this car.

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "See below"

Cons: "See below"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned Jags, Mercs, Cads, and this car gives me every thing I had in those cars and more for less money. Ride and handling are excellent. Put it in S mode and it corners like a sport car. The only complaint I have is that there is no power folding side mirrors and no front parking sensors. Love the air condition (not ventilated but real AC) seats!!! Plenty of power too. Back up camera has turning guide lines, not just a picture, which really help park."

28 people out of 30 found this review helpful

I love this Hybrid!

By on Monday, August 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks great! Comfortable! Great gas mileage!"

Cons: "Sounds like a 4 cylinder in body of a sports car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car! Its sexy and comfortable and sporty! Great for every day driving or cross country (its gone to CA from KS twice) Handles curves like a champ - we love the option to change drive types, too."

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement